India FlagBallari PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Ballari, Karnataka, India or Retrieve Ballari PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ballari district, Karnataka, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 448 Post offices in Ballari. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Ballari's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Ballari.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ballari district, Karnataka, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Ballari

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdavihalliBranch Post Office583131
AgasanurBranch Post Office583114
AgraharaBranch Post Office583128
Agricultural Research CentreBranch Post Office583121
AlaburBranch Post Office583220
AladahalliBranch Post Office583127
AlagilawadaBranch Post Office583137
AllipurBranch Post Office583104
Alur KudligiBranch Post Office583218
AmalapuraBranch Post Office583135
AmaradevaraguddaBranch Post Office583135
AmaravathiBranch Post Office583211
AmbliBranch Post Office583134
AnajigereBranch Post Office583125
AnanthashayanagudiBranch Post Office583201
AnekalBranch Post Office583212
AnkasamudraBranch Post Office583212
AnthapuraBranch Post Office583152
AppayyanahalliBranch Post Office583130
ArasanahaluBranch Post Office583213
ArasikereSub Post Office583125
ArliganurBranch Post Office583121
AsundiBranch Post Office583103
B BelagalBranch Post Office583115
BachigondanahalliBranch Post Office583212
BadanahattiBranch Post Office583116
BadeladukuBranch Post Office583135
BagaliBranch Post Office583131
BagewadiBranch Post Office583121
BailtumbaraguddiBranch Post Office583218
BalakundiBranch Post Office583122
BallariHead Post Office583101
Ballari BrucepettahSub Post Office583101
Ballari CantonmentSub Post Office583104
Ballari CitySub Post Office583101
Ballari Cowl BazarSub Post Office583102
Ballari District CourtSub Post Office583101
Ballari FortSub Post Office583102
Ballari GandhinagarSub Post Office583103
Ballari HerialukadamSub Post Office583101
Ballari JnanasagaraSub Post Office583105
Ballari M V NagarSub Post Office583103
Ballari Parvathi NagarSub Post Office583103
Ballari Patel NagarSub Post Office583101
Ballari SatyanarayanapetSub Post Office583101
Ballari Thermal Power StationSub Post Office583152
BandihattiBranch Post Office583102
BandrahaluBranch Post Office583121
BandriBranch Post Office583124
BannigolaBranch Post Office583224
BannikalluBranch Post Office583214
BanvikalBranch Post Office583126
BasarahalliBranch Post Office583114
BasarakoduBranch Post Office583117
BasarakoduBranch Post Office583224
BeerabbiBranch Post Office583216
BeeravalliBranch Post Office583114
BelachintaBranch Post Office583117
BellighattaBranch Post Office583130
BelugoduhalBranch Post Office583132
BendigereBranch Post Office583137
BennihalliBranch Post Office583127
BennikalluBranch Post Office583117
BennikalluBranch Post Office583212
Bevinamarada SugurBranch Post Office583114
BhairadevanahalliBranch Post Office583117
BhairapuraBranch Post Office583154
BhujanganagarBranch Post Office583119
BisalahalliBranch Post Office583103
BommagattaBranch Post Office583128
BudanurBranch Post Office583217
BuduguppaBranch Post Office583154
BukkasagaraBranch Post Office583132
ByasidgeriBranch Post Office583224
ByloorBranch Post Office583120
ByluvaddigereBranch Post Office583223
ChaganurBranch Post Office583111
ChanahalBranch Post Office583155
ChanakanurBranch Post Office583121
ChandrashekharapuraBranch Post Office583130
ChannapatnaBranch Post Office583113
Chapparada HalliBranch Post Office583134
ChatnihalliBranch Post Office583125
ChellakurkiSub Post Office583111
ChickanthapuraBranch Post Office583152
ChickbellaryBranch Post Office583114
ChigatereSub Post Office583127
ChikkajayaganurBranch Post Office583129
ChikkajogihalliSub Post Office583126
ChilagoduBranch Post Office583224
ChilakanahattiBranch Post Office583222
ChintrapalliBranch Post Office583212
ChirastahalliBranch Post Office583137
ChiratagunduBranch Post Office583126
ChitwadgiSub Post Office583211
ChoranurSub Post Office583128
ChowdapuraBranch Post Office583135
D KaggalBranch Post Office583155
D T ShipSub Post Office583118
DammuruBranch Post Office583155
Page no. 1 of 5

Interactive Map of Ballari PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: