India FlagWarangal urban PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Warangal urban, Telangana, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Warangal urban district, Telangana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 131 Post offices in Warangal urban. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Warangal urban's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Warangal urban.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Warangal urban district, Telangana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Warangal urban

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AanoleBranch Post Office506310
Agricultur Research StationBranch Post Office506007
AmbalaBranch Post Office505102
AnanthasagarBranch Post Office506371
ArepalliBranch Post Office506006
AshalapalliBranch Post Office506005
BapujinagarSub Post Office506003
BavopetBranch Post Office505101
Beat BazarSub Post Office506002
BhatpallyBranch Post Office506003
BheemaramBranch Post Office506015
BheemdevarpalliSub Post Office505497
BhimpalliBranch Post Office505101
BollikuntaBranch Post Office506005
Buttareddy GudemBranch Post Office505102
ChintagattuBranch Post Office506015
D H SuthoonSub Post Office506011
DameraBranch Post Office505476
DandepalliBranch Post Office505101
DeshaipetSub Post Office506006
DeshrajpalliBranch Post Office505102
DevannapetBranch Post Office506370
DevnoorBranch Post Office506371
DharmapuramBranch Post Office506144
DharmaramBranch Post Office505471
DharmaramSub Post Office506330
DharmasagarBranch Post Office506142
FatimanagarSub Post Office506004
Fort Warangal S.O.Sub Post Office506008
GarmillapalliBranch Post Office506143
GopalpurBranch Post Office505476
GorrekuntaBranch Post Office506006
GudurBranch Post Office505102
GundedBranch Post Office505122
GuniparthiBranch Post Office505102
HanamkondaHead Post Office506001
HasanparthySub Post Office506371
Industrial EstateBranch Post Office506007
JanakipuramBranch Post Office506151
JayagiriBranch Post Office506371
JeelugulaBranch Post Office505498
K C ColonySub Post Office506015
K.M.CollegeSub Post Office506007
KadipikondaBranch Post Office506003
KakkiralapalliBranch Post Office506313
KamalapurSub Post Office505102
KaniparthiBranch Post Office505102
KannaramBranch Post Office505471
KannurBranch Post Office505101
KarimabadSub Post Office506002
KasibuggaSub Post Office506002
KazipetSub Post Office506003
KeshavapurBranch Post Office505102
KondaparthyBranch Post Office506003
KoppurBranch Post Office505497
KothakondaBranch Post Office505471
KothapalliBranch Post Office505497
KothapetaBranch Post Office506006
KyathampalliBranch Post Office506151
Lashkar BazarSub Post Office506001
Laxmipur Sub Post Office506013
M.G.M HospitalSub Post Office506002
MadannapetBranch Post Office505102
MadikondaSub Post Office506142
MadipalliBranch Post Office506371
Mahathma Gandhi RoadSub Post Office506002
MalakpalliBranch Post Office506003
MallaramBranch Post Office505471
MallikudurlaBranch Post Office506151
Mandi BazarSub Post Office506002
ManikyapurBranch Post Office505497
MatwadaSub Post Office506002
MucherlaBranch Post Office506015
MulkalagudemBranch Post Office506003
MulkunurSub Post Office505471
MupparamBranch Post Office506142
MustafapurBranch Post Office505471
MutharamBranch Post Office505471
NagaramBranch Post Office506371
NaimnagarSub Post Office506009
NandanamBranch Post Office506313
NarayanagiriBranch Post Office506142
NarsingapurBranch Post Office505497
NerellaBranch Post Office505102
OntimamidipalliBranch Post Office506310
PaidipalliBranch Post Office506006
PanthaniSub Post Office506310
PeddapendyalSub Post Office506151
PeesaraBranch Post Office506145
PegadapalliBranch Post Office506015
PembarthyBranch Post Office506371
PenchikalpetBranch Post Office505498
Pragathi Industrila EstateBranch Post Office506002
PunnelBranch Post Office506310
R E CollegeSub Post Office506004
Railway GateBranch Post Office506008
RampurBranch Post Office506151
RangshaipetSub Post Office506005
RatnagiriBranch Post Office505497
ReddicolonySub Post Office506011
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Warangal urban PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: