India FlagWarangal rural PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Warangal rural, Telangana, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Warangal rural district, Telangana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 160 Post offices in Warangal rural. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Warangal rural's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Warangal rural.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Warangal rural district, Telangana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Warangal rural

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AkkampetBranch Post Office506342
AlankhanipetBranch Post Office506112
AmeenabadBranch Post Office506122
AnnaramBranch Post Office506365
AppalraopetBranch Post Office506369
AshoknagarBranch Post Office506132
AtmakurSub Post Office506342
BandouthapurBranch Post Office506313
BhanjipetBranch Post Office506132
BhudharaopetBranch Post Office506134
BollonipalliBranch Post Office506349
BurgumadlaBranch Post Office506365
ChandrugondaBranch Post Office506122
ChennaramBranch Post Office506310
ChennaraopetSub Post Office506332
CherlapalliBranch Post Office506391
ChintalapalliBranch Post Office506330
ChintanekkondaBranch Post Office506369
ChoutapalliBranch Post Office506365
ChowlapalliBranch Post Office506342
ChowtaparthyBranch Post Office506391
DabeerpetBranch Post Office506132
DameraBranch Post Office506006
DammannapetBranch Post Office506316
DeekshakuntaBranch Post Office506122
DharmaraopetBranch Post Office506134
DongalasingaramBranch Post Office506349
DowlathnagarBranch Post Office506365
DuggondiSub Post Office506333
DwarakapetBranch Post Office506132
ElgurBranch Post Office506330
Elgur StationBranch Post Office506329
ElkurthyBranch Post Office506330
EngalBranch Post Office506369
GadepalliBranch Post Office506005
GatlakaniparthyBranch Post Office506319
GavicherlaBranch Post Office506310
GeegugondaBranch Post Office506330
GopanpalliBranch Post Office506365
GovindapurBranch Post Office506132
GundalpahadBranch Post Office506132
GurijalaBranch Post Office506331
HussainpalliBranch Post Office506319
ItikalapalliBranch Post Office506132
JhalliBranch Post Office506122
KalledaBranch Post Office506365
KamareddipalliBranch Post Office506319
KammepalliBranch Post Office506333
KantatmakurBranch Post Office506391
KapulakanparthyBranch Post Office506005
KatrapalliBranch Post Office506349
KatrepalliBranch Post Office506330
KatrepalliBranch Post Office506314
KatrialBranch Post Office506313
KeshavapurBranch Post Office506314
KhanapurBranch Post Office506132
KogilvaiBranch Post Office506006
KolanpalliBranch Post Office506314
KonapuramBranch Post Office506332
KondapurBranch Post Office506314
KondurBranch Post Office506314
KonkapakaBranch Post Office506365
KoppulaBranch Post Office506319
Kothagattu SingaramBranch Post Office506319
KothurBranch Post Office506132
KothurBranch Post Office506313
KowkondaBranch Post Office506391
LadellaBranch Post Office506006
LaknepalliBranch Post Office506331
LaxmipurBranch Post Office506342
LiabarthyBranch Post Office506313
LingagiriBranch Post Office506122
LingapuramBranch Post Office506332
LohithaBranch Post Office506310
MachapurBranch Post Office506330
MadannapetBranch Post Office506132
MaheshwaramBranch Post Office506331
MallampalliBranch Post Office506333
MallareddipalliBranch Post Office506006
MandapalliBranch Post Office506331
MangalvaripetBranch Post Office506134
ManugondaBranch Post Office506330
MaqdumpuramBranch Post Office506332
MedapalliBranch Post Office506132
MogilcherlaBranch Post Office506006
MohammadapurBranch Post Office506333
MondraiBranch Post Office506331
MuddunurBranch Post Office506349
MudigondaBranch Post Office506122
MuripiralaBranch Post Office506314
MustialapalliBranch Post Office506342
MuthojipetBranch Post Office506132
MylaramBranch Post Office506314
NachenapalliBranch Post Office506331
NadikudaSub Post Office506391
NagaramBranch Post Office506391
NagaramBranch Post Office506122
NagaramBranch Post Office506324
NallabelliSub Post Office506350
NallballiBranch Post Office506310
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Warangal rural PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: