India FlagMulugu PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Mulugu, Telangana, India or Retrieve Mulugu PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Mulugu district, Telangana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 108 Post offices in Mulugu. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Mulugu's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Mulugu.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Mulugu district, Telangana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Mulugu

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbbapurBranch Post Office506343
Akinepalli MallaramBranch Post Office506172
AkulavarighampurBranch Post Office506165
AlbakaBranch Post Office507133
AnkannagudemBranch Post Office506352
BandarupalliBranch Post Office506343
BeeravelliBranch Post Office506344
BittupalliBranch Post Office506347
BorenarsapurBranch Post Office506172
BrahmanpalliBranch Post Office506172
BuchannapetBranch Post Office506172
BussapurBranch Post Office506344
ButtaigudemBranch Post Office506165
ChalvaiBranch Post Office506344
ChandrupatlaBranch Post Office507136
ChelpakBranch Post Office506165
CherukuruBranch Post Office507136
CherupalliBranch Post Office506172
ChinnaboinapalliBranch Post Office506165
ChintoorBranch Post Office507136
ChunchupalliBranch Post Office506172
DevagiripatnamBranch Post Office506352
DharmavaramBranch Post Office507136
DomedaBranch Post Office506172
DumpaligudemBranch Post Office506344
EdicharlapalliBranch Post Office507136
EdiraBranch Post Office507133
EturBranch Post Office506165
EturunagaramSub Post Office506165
GangaramBranch Post Office506344
GovindaraopetSub Post Office506344
GummadidoddiBranch Post Office507136
GurrevulaBranch Post Office506165
IlapuramBranch Post Office506165
InchencherupalliBranch Post Office506343
IncherlaBranch Post Office506352
JaggannapetBranch Post Office506343
JakaramBranch Post Office506343
JangalapallySub Post Office506352
KalvapalliBranch Post Office506347
Kamalapur Town ShipSub Post Office506172
KamaramBranch Post Office506344
KannaigudemBranch Post Office506352
KarlapalliBranch Post Office506347
KasimdevipetBranch Post Office506352
KatapurBranch Post Office506344
KathigudemBranch Post Office506172
KeshavapurBranch Post Office506343
KomatipalliBranch Post Office506172
KondaiBranch Post Office506165
KongalaBranch Post Office507136
KothurBranch Post Office506352
KrishnapuramBranch Post Office507136
LaknavaramBranch Post Office506347
LaxmidevipetBranch Post Office506345
LingalaBranch Post Office506347
MachapurBranch Post Office506344
MadanpalliBranch Post Office506343
MallampalliSub Post Office506349
MallurBranch Post Office506172
MangapetBranch Post Office506172
MarikalaBranch Post Office507136
MedaramBranch Post Office506347
Mohd.GouspalliBranch Post Office506349
MulugSub Post Office506343
MuppanapalliBranch Post Office506165
MurumuruBranch Post Office507136
NallakuntaBranch Post Office506345
NarlapurBranch Post Office506347
NarsapurBranch Post Office506343
Narsapur(Bore)Branch Post Office506344
NarsimhasagarBranch Post Office506172
OorattamBranch Post Office506347
PalampetaBranch Post Office506345
PambapurBranch Post Office506344
PandikuntaBranch Post Office506349
PasraSub Post Office506347
PathipalliBranch Post Office506352
PatrapuramBranch Post Office507136
PeruruBranch Post Office507136
PoredupalliBranch Post Office506172
PragallapalliBranch Post Office507136
RaghavapatnamBranch Post Office506344
RajannapetBranch Post Office506165
RajupetBranch Post Office506172
RamachandrapuramBranch Post Office507133
RamachandrapuramBranch Post Office506349
RamachandrunipetBranch Post Office506172
RamanakkapetBranch Post Office506172
RamannagudemBranch Post Office506165
RamanujpurBranch Post Office506345
RampurBranch Post Office506347
RangapurBranch Post Office506344
Rangapur Project NagarBranch Post Office506347
RoheerBranch Post Office506165
SarvapurBranch Post Office506352
ShahpalliBranch Post Office506165
ShivapuramBranch Post Office506165
SuraveeduBranch Post Office507133
TadvaiBranch Post Office506344
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Mulugu PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: