India FlagJagitial PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Jagitial, Telangana, India or Retrieve Jagitial PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Jagitial district, Telangana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 186 Post offices in Jagitial. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Jagitial's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Jagitial.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Jagitial district, Telangana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Jagitial

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AggimallaBranch Post Office505532
AilapurSub Post Office505330
AithpalliBranch Post Office505531
AllipurBranch Post Office505460
AmbaripetSub Post Office505306
AmbaripetBranch Post Office505526
AmmakkapetBranch Post Office505450
AnthergaonBranch Post Office505455
ArevelliBranch Post Office505452
ArpapalliBranch Post Office505529
AtmakurBranch Post Office505526
AtmakurBranch Post Office505325
BalwanthapurBranch Post Office505452
Banda LingapurBranch Post Office505325
BathkepalliBranch Post Office505532
BeerpurBranch Post Office505454
BheemaramBranch Post Office505453
BhupathipurBranch Post Office505460
BhushanraopetBranch Post Office505462
BommenaBranch Post Office505306
BornapalliBranch Post Office505460
BuggaramBranch Post Office505454
ChandoliBranch Post Office505532
ChegaonBranch Post Office505416
ChelgalBranch Post Office505455
CheppialBranch Post Office505501
ChilvakodurBranch Post Office505532
ChinnametpalliBranch Post Office505453
ChinthakuntaBranch Post Office505462
ChittapurBranch Post Office505331
ChowlamaddiBranch Post Office505325
DabbaBranch Post Office505450
DarurBranch Post Office505455
DesaipetBranch Post Office505306
DharmapuriSub Post Office505425
DharmarajpalliBranch Post Office505331
DonthapurBranch Post Office505425
DonurBranch Post Office505454
DulurBranch Post Office505462
DumpetBranch Post Office505462
EkeenpurBranch Post Office505462
EndapalliSub Post Office505526
ErdandiBranch Post Office505450
GambirpurBranch Post Office505306
Gandhinagar NDBOBranch Post Office505455
GodshalpetBranch Post Office505526
GodurBranch Post Office505325
GollapalliSub Post Office505532
GopalapurBranch Post Office505425
GovindaramBranch Post Office505306
GullakotaBranch Post Office505526
HabshipurBranch Post Office505454
IbrahimnagarBranch Post Office505529
IbrahimpatnamSub Post Office505450
ItikyalBranch Post Office505460
JabithapurBranch Post Office505455
JagadevpetBranch Post Office505526
JaggasagarBranch Post Office505325
JagtialHead Post Office505327
JainaBranch Post Office505425
JoganapalliBranch Post Office505460
KalledaBranch Post Office505454
KallurBranch Post Office505330
KalvakotaBranch Post Office505453
KamalapurBranch Post Office505425
KandlapalliBranch Post Office505454
KapparaopetBranch Post Office505526
KathalapurBranch Post Office505462
KatkapurBranch Post Office505460
KatlakuntaBranch Post Office505453
Khila JagtialSub Post Office505327
KishanraopetBranch Post Office505526
KodimialSub Post Office505501
KolvaiBranch Post Office505454
KomatikondapurBranch Post Office505450
KonaraopetBranch Post Office505325
KondapurBranch Post Office505453
kondapurBOBranch Post Office505526
KondrikarlaBranch Post Office505325
KoratlaSub Post Office505326
Koratla BazarSub Post Office505326
KothapetBranch Post Office505526
KummarpalliBranch Post Office505460
LaxmipurBranch Post Office505529
LeegalamarriBranch Post Office505415
LingampetBranch Post Office505306
LingapurBranch Post Office505532
MaddulapalliBranch Post Office505452
MaddutlaBranch Post Office505452
MadhapurBranch Post Office505330
MadhunurBranch Post Office505425
MallannapetBranch Post Office505529
MallapurBranch Post Office505331
MallialSub Post Office505452
ManalaBranch Post Office505452
MangelaBranch Post Office505454
MannegudemBranch Post Office505462
MedipalliBranch Post Office505325
MedpalliSub Post Office505453
MehtapurBranch Post Office505460
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Jagitial PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: