India FlagKarimnagar PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Karimnagar, Telangana, India or Retrieve Karimnagar PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Karimnagar district, Telangana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 180 Post offices in Karimnagar. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Karimnagar's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Karimnagar.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Karimnagar district, Telangana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Karimnagar

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AchampalliBranch Post Office505445
AknoorBranch Post Office505472
AlgunurBranch Post Office505527
AmangurthiBranch Post Office505480
AmbalpurBranch Post Office505474
AmudalapalliBranch Post Office505470
AnnaramBranch Post Office505469
ArepalliBranch Post Office505002
ArnakondaBranch Post Office505415
AsifnagarBranch Post Office505401
BedgalBranch Post Office505129
BhupalapatnamBranch Post Office505415
BijgirsharifBranch Post Office505475
BijnurBranch Post Office505475
BommakalBranch Post Office505480
BommakalBranch Post Office505002
BommanapalliBranch Post Office505472
BornapalliBranch Post Office505498
ChakuntaBranch Post Office505415
ChallurBranch Post Office505505
ChamanpalliBranch Post Office505186
ChegurthiBranch Post Office505002
ChelpurBranch Post Office505122
ChengerlaBranch Post Office505469
CherlabuthkurBranch Post Office505186
ChigurumamidiBranch Post Office505467
ChinthakuntaBranch Post Office505002
ChityalapalliBranch Post Office505415
ChoppadandiSub Post Office505415
Collectorate ComplexSub Post Office505001
DeshaipalliBranch Post Office505502
DeshrajpalliBranch Post Office505451
DevampalliBranch Post Office505505
DharmarajpalliBranch Post Office505101
DharmaramBranch Post Office505122
Dist. Court BuildingSub Post Office505001
DuddenapalliBranch Post Office505472
DurshedBranch Post Office505002
EklaspurBranch Post Office505490
ElgandalSub Post Office505401
ErukulagudemBranch Post Office505498
GaddapakBranch Post Office505470
GangadharaSub Post Office505445
GangipalliBranch Post Office505474
GannervaramBranch Post Office505530
GarshakurthyBranch Post Office505445
GattubhuthkurBranch Post Office505445
GattududdenapalliBranch Post Office505469
GhanmuklaBranch Post Office505502
GhanpurBranch Post Office505472
GodashalBranch Post Office505498
GopalraopetBranch Post Office505531
GumlapurBranch Post Office505531
GundiBranch Post Office505531
Gunukula KondapurBranch Post Office505530
HuzurabadHead Post Office505468
IllanthakuntaBranch Post Office505122
IndurthiBranch Post Office505481
JammikuntaSub Post Office505122
JangapalliBranch Post Office505530
JawaharnagarSub Post Office505001
JublikamanSub Post Office505001
JupakaBranch Post Office505498
KachapurBranch Post Office505470
Kakatiya Cannal CampusSub Post Office505498
KalledaBranch Post Office505505
KamanpurBranch Post Office505002
KanagarthiBranch Post Office505122
KanaparthiBranch Post Office505129
KandgalBranch Post Office505101
KanikulagiddaBranch Post Office505498
KannapurBranch Post Office505470
KarimnagarHead Post Office505001
KatnapalliBranch Post Office505531
KatrapalliBranch Post Office505480
KeshavapatnamSub Post Office505490
KhadeemabadiSub Post Office505129
KolimikuntaBranch Post Office505415
KondapakaBranch Post Office505502
KondapalakalaBranch Post Office505474
KoorkalBranch Post Office505502
KorepalliBranch Post Office505129
KothaghatBranch Post Office505490
KothapalliSub Post Office505451
KothapalliBranch Post Office505481
KurikyalBranch Post Office505445
LaxmipurBranch Post Office505531
LaxmipuramBranch Post Office505505
LingapurBranch Post Office505469
Lower Manair Dam ColonySub Post Office505527
MachanpalliBranch Post Office505129
MadipalliBranch Post Office505122
MalkapurBranch Post Office505451
MallapurBranch Post Office505469
MallapurBOBranch Post Office505445
MallialBranch Post Office505122
MamidalapalliBranch Post Office505505
ManakondurSub Post Office505469
MannempalliBranch Post Office505469
MetpalliBranch Post Office505470
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Karimnagar PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: