India FlagMedak PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Medak, Telangana, India or Retrieve Medak PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Medak district, Telangana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 162 Post offices in Medak. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Medak's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Medak.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Medak district, Telangana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Medak

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AjjamarryBranch Post Office502314
AkkannapetSub Post Office502115
AlladurgSub Post Office502269
AmsanipallyBranch Post Office502109
AnanthasagarBranch Post Office502247
ArkelaBranch Post Office502302
AusulapallyBranch Post Office502113
BacharamBranch Post Office502302
Banda PosanipallyBranch Post Office502117
BodagattuBranch Post Office502302
BodamatpallyBranch Post Office502269
Boguda BhupathipurBranch Post Office502113
BONALBranch Post Office502247
BrahamanpallyBranch Post Office502334
BujrampetBranch Post Office502381
BurugupallyBranch Post Office502113
ChandaipetBranch Post Office502247
ChandampetBranch Post Office502255
ChandiBranch Post Office502334
CHANDURBranch Post Office502314
CheelapalliBranch Post Office502271
CheelpecheduBranch Post Office502314
CheguntaSub Post Office502255
ChelmedaBranch Post Office502102
ChevellaBranch Post Office502269
ChilverBranch Post Office502269
Chinna ShivnoorBranch Post Office502255
ChinnagottimuklaBranch Post Office502313
ChitkulBranch Post Office502270
DaripallyBranch Post Office502255
DhanooraBranch Post Office502302
Dongala DharmaramBranch Post Office502102
DonthiBranch Post Office502334
ElakurthyBranch Post Office502302
FaizabadBranch Post Office502314
FareedpurBranch Post Office502130
GajwadaBranch Post Office502290
GangapurBranch Post Office502115
GavvalapallyBranch Post Office502248
GhanpurBranch Post Office502334
GomaramBranch Post Office502313
GottimuklaBranch Post Office502290
GunreddipallyBranch Post Office502335
Haveli GhanpurSub Post Office502113
IbrahimpurBranch Post Office502247
IslampurBranch Post Office502335
JukalBranch Post Office502271
KadlakalSub Post Office502336
KadloorBranch Post Office502302
KagazmaddurBranch Post Office502313
KalwakuntaBranch Post Office502102
KanchanpallyBranch Post Office502316
KatrialBranch Post Office502115
KhajapurBranch Post Office502248
KhajipetBranch Post Office502316
KodapakaBranch Post Office502331
KonapurBranch Post Office502102
KondapurBranch Post Office502102
Kongal GhanpurBranch Post Office502381
KothapalliBranch Post Office502331
KowdipallySub Post Office502316
KuchanpallySub Post Office502130
KuchavaramBranch Post Office502336
KuknoorBranch Post Office502109
KulcharamBranch Post Office502381
KunthanpallyBranch Post Office502335
KurthiwadaBranch Post Office502331
KusangiBranch Post Office502270
LaxmapurBranch Post Office502115
LaxminagarBranch Post Office502125
LingaipallyBranch Post Office502303
LingampalliBranch Post Office502290
LingapurBranch Post Office502313
M. Jalalpur.Branch Post Office502109
M.BhupathipurBranch Post Office502117
MachapurBranch Post Office531149
MachavaramSub Post Office502109
MaddulwaiBranch Post Office502130
MadurBranch Post Office502248
MakkarajpetSub Post Office502247
Makta LaxmapurBranch Post Office502271
MallampetBranch Post Office502303
MalyalBranch Post Office502102
ManepallyBranch Post Office502109
MangalparthyBranch Post Office502109
ManoharabadBranch Post Office502336
MasaipetSub Post Office502335
MedakHead Post Office502110
Medak Buss standSub Post Office502110
Medak TownSub Post Office502110
MirzapallyBranch Post Office502248
Mohammed NagarBranch Post Office502316
MoosapetBranch Post Office502313
MoosapetBranch Post Office502271
MupparamBranch Post Office502302
MuslapurBranch Post Office502269
MutrajpallyBranch Post Office502316
NagapuramBranch Post Office502113
NagasanipallyBranch Post Office502331
NagulapallyBranch Post Office502335
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Medak PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: