India FlagKhammam PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Khammam, Telangana, India or Retrieve Khammam PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Khammam district, Telangana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 371 Post offices in Khammam. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Khammam's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Khammam.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Khammam district, Telangana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Khammam

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AcharlagudemBranch Post Office507160
AllapaduBranch Post Office507204
AllinagaramBranch Post Office507203
AllipuramBranch Post Office507318
AmbarupetaBranch Post Office507203
AmmagudemBranch Post Office507160
AmmapalemBranch Post Office507305
AmmapetaBranch Post Office507158
AnanthasagarBranch Post Office507208
AnasagaramBranch Post Office507160
AnnarugudaBranch Post Office507167
AppalanarasimhapuramBranch Post Office507169
ArasarlapahadBranch Post Office507164
ArekoduBranch Post Office507163
ArempulaBranch Post Office507163
ArikayalapaduBranch Post Office507168
AryagudemBranch Post Office507160
AshthanagurthiBranch Post Office507304
AtukuruBranch Post Office507203
AyyavarigudemBranch Post Office507202
B GanagaramBranch Post Office507303
BachoduBranch Post Office507161
BallepalliBranch Post Office507002
BanapuramBranch Post Office507169
BanigandlapahadSub Post Office507202
BasavapuramBranch Post Office507318
BasithnagarBranch Post Office507182
BattulapalliBranch Post Office507209
BayyannagudemBranch Post Office507302
BeeroleBranch Post Office507161
Bhagyanagar ThandaBranch Post Office507123
BhagyathaveeduBranch Post Office507157
BhairavunipalliBranch Post Office507160
BhavannapalemBranch Post Office507316
BhimavaramBranch Post Office507202
BillupahadBranch Post Office507167
BodualbandaBranch Post Office507160
BommakalSub Post Office507204
BrahmanapalliBranch Post Office507304
BuchireddypalemBranch Post Office507202
BuddavaramBranch Post Office507169
BudidampadBranch Post Office507182
BuradaraghavapurBranch Post Office507168
BurhanpuramSub Post Office507001
Bus StationSub Post Office507001
ChallasamudramBranch Post Office507122
ChandrupatlaBranch Post Office507209
ChandruthandaBranch Post Office507183
ChegommaBranch Post Office507170
ChennaramBranch Post Office507160
ChennoorBranch Post Office507209
CHERUKUPALLIBranch Post Office507303
CheruvumadharamSub Post Office507169
ChilkurBranch Post Office507203
ChimalapahadBranch Post Office507122
ChimmapudiBranch Post Office507182
ChinagopathiBranch Post Office507305
ChinakorukondiBranch Post Office507209
ChinamandavaBranch Post Office507208
ChinnabeeravalliBranch Post Office507204
ChintakaniSub Post Office507208
ChirumarriBranch Post Office507158
ChirunomulaBranch Post Office507204
ChoppakatlapalemBranch Post Office507202
ChoppakatlapalemBranch Post Office507204
ChowtapalliBranch Post Office507161
Church RoadSub Post Office507001
CollectorateSub Post Office507002
Dabala BazarSub Post Office507003
DachapuramBranch Post Office507165
DammaigudemBranch Post Office507183
DendukuruBranch Post Office507203
DesinenipalemBranch Post Office507203
DhareduBranch Post Office507003
DuddepudiBranch Post Office507303
EdavalliBranch Post Office507170
EdulapuramBranch Post Office507163
EdullacheruvuBranch Post Office507183
EnagaliBranch Post Office507201
EnkoorSub Post Office507168
EswaramadharamBranch Post Office507157
GaigollapalliBranch Post Office507161
GandhasiriBranch Post Office507158
GandhichowkSub Post Office507003
GandugulapalliBranch Post Office507303
GaneshunipaduBranch Post Office507302
GangadevunipaduBranch Post Office507302
GannavaramBranch Post Office507165
GarikapaduBranch Post Office507165
GarlapaduBranch Post Office507204
GatlagowraramBranch Post Office507201
GattusingaramBranch Post Office507159
GiddavarigudemBranch Post Office507122
GokinepalliSub Post Office507158
GollapahadBranch Post Office507003
GollapudiBranch Post Office507165
GopalapuramBranch Post Office507002
GopalapuramBranch Post Office507163
GopathiBranch Post Office507305
GopavaramBranch Post Office507305
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Khammam PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: