India FlagNizamabad PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Nizamabad, Telangana, India or Retrieve Nizamabad PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Nizamabad district, Telangana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 285 Post offices in Nizamabad. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Nizamabad's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Nizamabad.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Nizamabad district, Telangana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Nizamabad

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbhangapatnamBranch Post Office503245
AilapurBranch Post Office503246
AkloorBranch Post Office503311
ALOORBranch Post Office503223
AmdapurBranch Post Office503180
AmradBranch Post Office503003
AnandnagarBranch Post Office503188
AnanthagiriBranch Post Office503186
AndhranagarBranch Post Office503213
AnkapoorBranch Post Office503223
ANKSAPURBranch Post Office503311
AnsanpalliBranch Post Office503164
APSP CampSub Post Office503174
ArgulBranch Post Office503223
ArmoorHead Post Office503224
ARP CampBranch Post Office503235
ArsapalliBranch Post Office503186
Ashok FarmBranch Post Office503246
BabapurBranch Post Office503307
BadguniBranch Post Office503212
BadsiBranch Post Office503230
BalkondaSub Post Office503217
BardipurBranch Post Office503230
BashirabadBranch Post Office503225
BejjoraBranch Post Office503307
BhimgalSub Post Office503307
Bhimgal BusstandSub Post Office503307
Bhimgal BuzrugBranch Post Office503307
BinolaBranch Post Office503246
BodepalliBranch Post Office503217
BodhanSub Post Office503185
BoregaonBranch Post Office503235
BoregaonBranch Post Office503230
Boregaon )Branch Post Office503003
BUSSAPURBranch Post Office503218
Camp OotpalliBranch Post Office503180
ChakarnpalliBranch Post Office503175
ChallagargaBranch Post Office503165
CHANDRAYANPALLIBranch Post Office503164
CHANDURBranch Post Office503206
ChengalBranch Post Office503307
ChepurBranch Post Office503223
ChikliBranch Post Office503246
ChimanpalliBranch Post Office503165
ChimrajpalliBranch Post Office503212
CHINTAKUNTABranch Post Office503206
CHITTAPURBranch Post Office503217
ChotpalliBranch Post Office503308
DamannapetBranch Post Office503165
DarpalliSub Post Office503165
DattapurBranch Post Office503212
DeekampalliBranch Post Office503213
DegaonBranch Post Office503223
DEVAKKAPETBranch Post Office503307
DharmaramSub Post Office503230
DharmoraBranch Post Office503311
DichpalliBranch Post Office503175
Dichpalli RSSub Post Office503175
DomaledgiBranch Post Office503207
DonkalBranch Post Office503311
DonkeshwarBranch Post Office503212
DoodgaonBranch Post Office503219
DOODGOAN COLONYBranch Post Office503219
DoosgaonBranch Post Office503175
DubbakBranch Post Office503165
DupalliBranch Post Office503245
EdapalliSub Post Office503202
EraspalliBranch Post Office503180
FathenagarBranch Post Office503245
FATHEPURBranch Post Office503217
GadepalliBranch Post Office503212
GadkoleBranch Post Office503165
GajulpetSub Post Office503001
GandhinagarBranch Post Office503246
GannaramBranch Post Office503164
GHANPURBranch Post Office503206
GONGUPPALBranch Post Office503307
GotmuklaBranch Post Office503246
GovindpetBranch Post Office503223
GovurBranch Post Office503206
GummiryalBranch Post Office503308
GundaramBranch Post Office503186
GurbabadiSub Post Office503002
GutpaBranch Post Office503213
HangargaBranch Post Office503207
HangargaBranch Post Office503235
HanojipetBranch Post Office503165
HansaBranch Post Office503185
HasakothurBranch Post Office503308
HegdoliBranch Post Office503207
HumnapurBranch Post Office503206
IndalwaiBranch Post Office503164
Indalwai RSSub Post Office503164
IssapalliBranch Post Office503223
JadijamalpurBranch Post Office503185
JagiryalBranch Post Office503307
JakhoraBranch Post Office503201
JamlamBranch Post Office503202
JanakampetBranch Post Office503307
JANKAMPETBranch Post Office503186
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Nizamabad PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: