India FlagPeddapalli PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Peddapalli, Telangana, India or Retrieve Peddapalli PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Peddapalli district, Telangana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 143 Post offices in Peddapalli. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Peddapalli's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Peddapalli.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Peddapalli district, Telangana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Peddapalli

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Abadi RamagundamBranch Post Office505208
AdivarampetBranch Post Office505212
AdivisomanpalliBranch Post Office505184
AdivisrirampurBranch Post Office505184
Annapoorna colonySub Post Office505215
Anthergaon TextilesSub Post Office505514
AppannapetBranch Post Office505174
ArindaBranch Post Office505184
BasanthnagarSub Post Office505187
BegumpetBranch Post Office505212
BhojannapetaBranch Post Office505174
BommareddypalliBranch Post Office505416
BonthakuntapalliBranch Post Office505186
BotlavanaparthyBranch Post Office505187
BramanpalliBranch Post Office505514
Centanary ColonySub Post Office505212
ChamanpalleBranch Post Office505416
ChandapalliBranch Post Office505174
ChinnakalwalaBranch Post Office505174
DharmaramBranch Post Office505184
DharmaramSub Post Office505416
DhulkattaBranch Post Office505525
DongathurthiBranch Post Office505187
EklaspurBranch Post Office505184
ElakalapalliBranch Post Office505188
ElgaidSub Post Office505525
FertilizercitySub Post Office505210
GajulapalliBranch Post Office505184
GangaramBranch Post Office505153
GarrepalliSub Post Office505186
GodavarikhaniSub Post Office505209
GollapalliBranch Post Office505186
GopalpurBranch Post Office505184
GoyalvadaBranch Post Office505514
GumpulaBranch Post Office505152
GunjapadagaBranch Post Office505184
GuttepalliBranch Post Office505185
Gv8inclineSub Post Office505211
IndurthBranch Post Office505152
Isala ThakkallapalliBranch Post Office505187
IthrajpalleBranch Post Office505186
JallaramBranch Post Office505184
JangaonBranch Post Office505209
JiyaramBranch Post Office505187
JulapalliBranch Post Office505525
JulapalliBranch Post Office505188
Jyothinagar NTPCSub Post Office505215
KachapurBranch Post Office505525
KalvacherlaBranch Post Office505212
KalvasrirampurSub Post Office505153
KamanpurSub Post Office505188
KanagarthiBranch Post Office505152
KanagarthyBranch Post Office505187
KannalBranch Post Office505184
KannalBranch Post Office505187
KanukulaBranch Post Office505185
KatkanpalliBranch Post Office505416
KeshanpalliBranch Post Office505153
KhammapalliBranch Post Office505184
KishtampetBranch Post Office505153
KodurpakBranch Post Office505185
KolanurSub Post Office505162
KomeraBranch Post Office505152
KothapalliBranch Post Office505162
KothurBranch Post Office505525
KukkalagudurBranch Post Office505514
KummarikuntaBranch Post Office505525
KunaramBranch Post Office505174
KundanpalliBranch Post Office505208
LadnapurBranch Post Office505212
LakkaramBranch Post Office505212
MadakaBranch Post Office505152
MadupalliBranch Post Office505162
MaidambandaBranch Post Office505212
MaidpalliBranch Post Office505209
MallapurBranch Post Office505415
MallialBranch Post Office505153
MallialpalliBranch Post Office505208
MangapetaBranch Post Office505174
ManthaniSub Post Office505184
MaredgondaBranch Post Office505174
MaredpakBranch Post Office505209
MedaramBranch Post Office505416
MirzampetBranch Post Office505153
MoolasalaBranch Post Office505162
MotlapalliBranch Post Office505153
MudrialBranch Post Office505514
MunjampalleBranch Post Office505416
MuppirithotaBranch Post Office505525
MurmurBranch Post Office505514
MutharamBranch Post Office505184
NagaramBranch Post Office505184
NarayanapurBranch Post Office505185
NeerkulaBranch Post Office505185
NettoorBranch Post Office505174
OdelaBranch Post Office505152
OoraedBranch Post Office505184
P.P ColonySub Post Office505174
PalakurthyBranch Post Office505187
PalithamBranch Post Office505187
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Peddapalli PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: