India FlagNalanda PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Nalanda, Bihar, India or Retrieve Nalanda PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Nalanda district, Bihar, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 327 Post offices in Nalanda. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Nalanda's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Nalanda.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Nalanda district, Bihar, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Nalanda

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AatmaBranch Post Office801303
AbdachakBranch Post Office803107
AdampurBranch Post Office803109
AjanauraBranch Post Office803114
AjaypurBranch Post Office803120
AkairBranch Post Office801305
AkaunaBranch Post Office803117
AkbarpurBranch Post Office801302
AlawanBranch Post Office803114
AlinagarSub Post Office803101
AmbaBranch Post Office803119
AmberSub Post Office803101
AmrauraBranch Post Office801307
AndhanaBranch Post Office803113
AndiBranch Post Office803107
AntBranch Post Office803114
ArjunsarthuyaBranch Post Office801303
AshanagarSub Post Office803118
AsharhiBranch Post Office801302
AstaSub Post Office803120
AsthawanSub Post Office803107
AungariBranch Post Office801301
BabhanbaruiBranch Post Office801302
BadarbaliBranch Post Office803110
BadhaunaBranch Post Office803108
BadiBranch Post Office805105
BahadurganjBranch Post Office805105
BahaparBranch Post Office801304
BainBranch Post Office803114
Bajitpur KhirutiBranch Post Office801301
Bajitpur MudhariBranch Post Office803110
BakraBranch Post Office803110
Bali BelchiBranch Post Office803110
BanarsibighaBranch Post Office803117
BangpurBranch Post Office803114
BansdihBranch Post Office801307
BaraBranch Post Office803117
BarahBranch Post Office803110
BarahgawanBranch Post Office801303
BaraiBranch Post Office801303
BarakhurdBranch Post Office803113
BarandiBranch Post Office803119
BararaBranch Post Office803118
BardihBranch Post Office801303
BargaonBranch Post Office803111
BarnaushaBranch Post Office803116
BasniwanBranch Post Office803110
BaswanbighaBranch Post Office803216
Belchi SharifBranch Post Office803107
BeleBranch Post Office801303
BenaBranch Post Office803110
BERTHUBranch Post Office804451
Besai BighaBranch Post Office801301
BeshwakBranch Post Office801303
BhadruBranch Post Office803108
Bhagan BighaBranch Post Office803118
BhagwanpurBranch Post Office805105
BhandariBranch Post Office803119
BhatharSub Post Office801307
BheriaBranch Post Office803113
BhobhiBranch Post Office801302
BHOJPURBranch Post Office803202
BhoklaparBranch Post Office801302
BhuiBranch Post Office803117
Biharsharif HOHead Post Office803101
BilariBranch Post Office805130
BindBranch Post Office803107
BindidihBranch Post Office803109
Birju MilkiBranch Post Office803110
BodhibigharamghatBranch Post Office801305
BorhogBranch Post Office803107
BorisaraiBranch Post Office801303
ChamarbighaBranch Post Office801302
ChandhariBranch Post Office801303
ChandiSub Post Office803108
ChandouraBranch Post Office803119
CharuiparBranch Post Office803113
CheroBranch Post Office803110
CheroBranch Post Office811104
ChhabilapurBranch Post Office803216
Chhariari BujurgBranch Post Office801307
ChhatianaBranch Post Office803110
ChiksouraBranch Post Office801302
CHISTIPURBranch Post Office803202
ChorsuaBranch Post Office803115
Choti ChariariBranch Post Office803120
DahabighaBranch Post Office801302
Dahpar SargaonBranch Post Office803114
DailyBranch Post Office803110
Damodarpur WaldhaBranch Post Office801305
Daniawan PendapurBranch Post Office801301
DaniyawanBranch Post Office801304
DariyapurBranch Post Office801303
DaruaraBranch Post Office803216
DayalpurBranch Post Office803108
DeepnagarBranch Post Office803111
DesnaBranch Post Office803107
DhangawanBranch Post Office801301
DharaharaBranch Post Office803111
DharampurBranch Post Office803120
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Nalanda PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: