India FlagLakhisarai PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Lakhisarai, Bihar, India or Retrieve Lakhisarai PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Lakhisarai district, Bihar, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 91 Post offices in Lakhisarai. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Lakhisarai's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Lakhisarai.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Lakhisarai district, Bihar, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Lakhisarai

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbhaypurBranch Post Office811112
AlinagarBranch Post Office811106
AmarpurBranch Post Office811106
ArmaBranch Post Office811309
AureyBranch Post Office811311
B DariyapurBranch Post Office811302
BaghaurBranch Post Office811311
BalgudarBranch Post Office811311
Bannu BagichaBranch Post Office811310
BarhiyaSub Post Office811302
BelariBranch Post Office811311
BhabangamaBranch Post Office811311
BichhweyBranch Post Office811310
BilloBranch Post Office811107
BirupurBranch Post Office811302
Chetan Tola KhuthaBranch Post Office811302
CR LakhisaraiBranch Post Office811311
Damodar PurBranch Post Office811311
DhiraBranch Post Office811315
DhiradarBranch Post Office811311
DighariBranch Post Office811106
DihraBranch Post Office811311
DumariBranch Post Office811302
G ParsandoBranch Post Office811311
Ganga SaraiBranch Post Office811302
GhonghsaBranch Post Office811315
GopalpurBranch Post Office811310
HalsiBranch Post Office811311
JaitpurBranch Post Office811302
Jalal Pur NaurangaBranch Post Office811302
Janki Dih BeldariaBranch Post Office811310
K T LaxmipurBranch Post Office811106
KachhiyanaBranch Post Office811107
KajraSub Post Office811309
KendiBranch Post Office811311
KhuthaBranch Post Office811302
KiranpurBranch Post Office811106
KisanpurBranch Post Office811311
KiulrsSub Post Office811310
KonagBranch Post Office811311
L KalyanpurBranch Post Office811302
LaiBranch Post Office811309
LakhisaraiSub Post Office811311
Lakhisarai CourtSub Post Office811311
LoshghaniBranch Post Office811112
M NagarBranch Post Office811315
MahisonaBranch Post Office811311
MaliaBranch Post Office811310
MananpurBranch Post Office811310
ManjhwayBranch Post Office811311
MankatthaBranch Post Office811311
ManoBranch Post Office811310
MatashiBranch Post Office811315
MohanpurBranch Post Office811311
MustafapurBranch Post Office811106
NadiyamaBranch Post Office811107
NandnamaBranch Post Office811311
NandpurBranch Post Office811106
NomaBranch Post Office811315
PachamBranch Post Office811311
PaharpurBranch Post Office811106
ParsamaBranch Post Office811311
PawaiBranch Post Office811309
PBLakhisaraiSub Post Office811311
PipariyaBranch Post Office811302
Piri BazarSub Post Office811112
PokhramaBranch Post Office811309
PratappurBranch Post Office811107
R MahsauraBranch Post Office811107
RahatpurBranch Post Office811311
RamchandrapurBranch Post Office811311
RamgarhBranch Post Office811311
RamnagarBranch Post Office811311
RampurBranch Post Office811310
RehuaBranch Post Office811311
S Imam NagarBranch Post Office811107
S KhairmaBranch Post Office811311
S SalaunjaBranch Post Office811311
SadaibighaBranch Post Office811302
SahoorBranch Post Office811310
SangrampurBranch Post Office811310
SharmaBranch Post Office811311
ShiovsonaBranch Post Office811311
ShobhaniBranch Post Office811310
SinghchakBranch Post Office811310
SurajgarahaSub Post Office811106
TalsharamaBranch Post Office811302
TarhariBranch Post Office811315
TetarhatBranch Post Office811311
UrainBranch Post Office811309
WalipurBranch Post Office811311

Interactive Map of Lakhisarai PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: