India FlagDarbhanga PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Darbhanga, Bihar, India or Retrieve Darbhanga PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Darbhanga district, Bihar, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 368 Post offices in Darbhanga. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Darbhanga's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Darbhanga.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Darbhanga district, Bihar, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Darbhanga

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
ABabhangamaBranch Post Office847121
AdalpurBranch Post Office847115
AdharpurBranch Post Office847427
AdhloamBranch Post Office847201
AfzalaBranch Post Office847203
AgaiBranch Post Office847303
AhilwaraBranch Post Office847203
AhiyariBranch Post Office847304
Akabarpur BankBranch Post Office847203
Alimabad NimrauliBranch Post Office847304
AlinagarBranch Post Office847405
AmaithiBranch Post Office847233
AnandpurSub Post Office847101
AndauliBranch Post Office847103
AntaurBranch Post Office847103
Arai BirdipurBranch Post Office847106
ArailaBranch Post Office847106
ArgaBranch Post Office847105
AshrahaBranch Post Office847121
AshthuaBranch Post Office847104
AsiBranch Post Office847203
AtaharBranch Post Office847201
AtiharBranch Post Office846007
AurahiBranch Post Office847203
BadarbannaBranch Post Office847233
BaghantBranch Post Office847422
BaghaulBranch Post Office847201
BaghauniBranch Post Office847105
Baghra SimriBranch Post Office847105
BaghrasBranch Post Office847427
BahadurpurBranch Post Office846002
BaheraSub Post Office847201
Baheri SO DarbhangaSub Post Office847105
BaiganiBranch Post Office847201
BairampurBranch Post Office848209
BakmandalBranch Post Office847105
BalhaBranch Post Office848209
BaligaonBranch Post Office847101
BalourBranch Post Office847107
BalourBranch Post Office847422
BalthariBranch Post Office847203
BanauliBranch Post Office847428
BandhauliBranch Post Office847303
BankaBranch Post Office847121
BardahaBranch Post Office847304
BargaonBranch Post Office848213
BarhauliaBranch Post Office847106
BarhiBranch Post Office846005
BariaulBranch Post Office846005
BarraBranch Post Office848206
BaruaryBranch Post Office847107
BasatwaraBranch Post Office847428
BasauliBranch Post Office847121
BaskattiBranch Post Office847202
BathiaBranch Post Office847423
BathoBranch Post Office847233
BauharwaBranch Post Office847423
BauramBranch Post Office847203
BazitpurBranch Post Office847422
BBiraBranch Post Office846005
BelhiBranch Post Office847337
BenibadBranch Post Office847107
BenipurSub Post Office847103
Benta SouthSub Post Office846003
BeridharshamBranch Post Office848213
BhacchiBranch Post Office847101
BhadharBranch Post Office847203
Bhandar SoganiBranch Post Office847422
BharathiSub Post Office847428
BharwaraSub Post Office847104
BhawanipurBranch Post Office847104
BhawanipurBranch Post Office847103
BhinduaBranch Post Office848213
Bhoj PandaulBranch Post Office847121
BhuskaulBranch Post Office846007
Bihar NursaryBranch Post Office847123
BijuliBranch Post Office847115
BiraulSub Post Office847203
BishanpurBranch Post Office847303
Bishnupur SO DarbhangaSub Post Office847204
Bishwanathpur TarauniBranch Post Office847233
BKAsthanBranch Post Office846005
BMVPithBranch Post Office846002
BParsaBranch Post Office847337
BrahampattiBranch Post Office847202
Brahampur SotiaBranch Post Office847307
BrahampuraBranch Post Office847422
BRusselpurBranch Post Office847203
C M CollegeSub Post Office846004
Chak TatailaBranch Post Office847304
ChaklaBranch Post Office847201
ChakwaBranch Post Office847301
ChanaurBranch Post Office847422
ChandanpattiBranch Post Office846002
ChandaunaBranch Post Office847303
ChatwanBranch Post Office847337
ChhachaBranch Post Office847337
ChhotaipattiBranch Post Office847337
ChigriBranch Post Office848213
Chilha DilawarpurBranch Post Office847101
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Darbhanga PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: