India FlagMunger PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Munger, Bihar, India or Retrieve Munger PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Munger district, Bihar, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 115 Post offices in Munger. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Munger's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Munger.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Munger district, Bihar, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Munger

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AgrahanBranch Post Office811211
AmaiyaBranch Post Office813201
AmariBranch Post Office811212
AsarganjSub Post Office813201
B M TolaBranch Post Office811202
Baha ChowkiBranch Post Office811202
BanharaBranch Post Office811213
Bank HarpurBranch Post Office811202
BarhaunaBranch Post Office811213
BarhuniaBranch Post Office813221
Bariarpur SO MungerSub Post Office811211
BarmasiaBranch Post Office811212
BasudeopurSub Post Office811202
Belan BazarSub Post Office811201
BenigirBranch Post Office811202
BhadauraBranch Post Office811211
Bhagalpur DevgaonBranch Post Office813221
BhalarBranch Post Office811212
BhikhadihBranch Post Office813212
BichhichancharBranch Post Office811213
Binda DiyaraBranch Post Office811211
ChorgaonBranch Post Office813201
DadriBranch Post Office813212
DariapurBranch Post Office811213
DariayapurBranch Post Office811202
Dharhara SO MungerSub Post Office811212
DurmaltaBranch Post Office813221
EkashiBranch Post Office811211
FardaBranch Post Office811202
Ganga DarshanSub Post Office811201
Gangata MoreBranch Post Office811213
Gaurab DihBranch Post Office811213
GhazipurBranch Post Office813221
GhorghatBranch Post Office811211
GobaddaBranch Post Office811213
GonaiBranch Post Office813201
HalimpurBranch Post Office811214
HarpurBranch Post Office813221
Haweli KharagpurSub Post Office811213
Heru DiyaraBranch Post Office811202
IthariBranch Post Office811214
ItwaBranch Post Office811212
J NagarBranch Post Office811202
Jamalpur SO MungerSub Post Office811214
Jamalpur WSBranch Post Office811201
JankinagarBranch Post Office811211
K ShampurBranch Post Office811211
KahuaBranch Post Office813221
KalarampurBranch Post Office811211
KalyanpurBranch Post Office811211
KamargamaBranch Post Office813221
KenduaBranch Post Office811213
KhabraBranch Post Office813212
KhairaBranch Post Office811213
Khaira DorayBranch Post Office811213
KhariaBranch Post Office811211
KutlupurBranch Post Office811202
L LaxmipurBranch Post Office811213
LagmaBranch Post Office811213
Lahauta GhatwariBranch Post Office811212
LakhanpurBranch Post Office813201
Lal Darwaza SO MungerSub Post Office811201
LaunaparsaBranch Post Office813221
LohchiBranch Post Office811211
MadhochihBranch Post Office813221
MaheshpurBranch Post Office811211
MahganaBranch Post Office811212
MajhgainBranch Post Office813221
MakwaBranch Post Office813201
MamaiBranch Post Office813201
MangarhBranch Post Office811212
ManikpurBranch Post Office813221
ManjhgayBranch Post Office811213
MasumganjBranch Post Office813213
MatharBranch Post Office811202
Munger CollegeSub Post Office811201
Munger FortSub Post Office811201
Munger HOHead Post Office811201
Munger TownSub Post Office811201
MuskipurBranch Post Office813201
MuzaffarganjBranch Post Office811213
NawagarhiBranch Post Office811211
NDRoad MungerSub Post Office811201
NowgainBranch Post Office813221
OrabagichaBranch Post Office811212
ParsandoBranch Post Office811213
ParwaraBranch Post Office813221
PattamBranch Post Office811214
Purab SaraiSub Post Office811201
PurshotampurBranch Post Office811211
R CMaidanBranch Post Office811213
Raja DihBranch Post Office811213
RamankabadBranch Post Office811213
RangaonBranch Post Office813221
RatanpurBranch Post Office811211
RathaithaBranch Post Office811213
Sadar Bazar JamalpurSub Post Office811214
SadobhBranch Post Office811213
SafiabadBranch Post Office811214
SahoraBranch Post Office813221
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Munger PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: