India FlagMuzaffarpur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Muzaffarpur, Bihar, India or Retrieve Muzaffarpur PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Muzaffarpur district, Bihar, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 419 Post offices in Muzaffarpur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Muzaffarpur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Muzaffarpur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Muzaffarpur district, Bihar, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Muzaffarpur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
ABishanpurBranch Post Office843113
AdigopalpurBranch Post Office843118
Aghoria BazaarSub Post Office842002
AhiyapurBranch Post Office843125
Ajna KotBranch Post Office843111
AmaithaBranch Post Office843123
AmarakhBranch Post Office843119
AmgolaSub Post Office842001
AmmaBranch Post Office843103
AmnaurBranch Post Office843129
Anant KamtaulBranch Post Office844120
AngoaBranch Post Office843360
APurushotampurBranch Post Office842002
AtharBranch Post Office843118
AtrarBranch Post Office843129
Aurai SO MuzaffarpurSub Post Office843312
AzizpurBranch Post Office844120
Baburban TajpurBranch Post Office843127
BaghakhalBranch Post Office843103
Baghi SO MuzaffarpurSub Post Office844112
BahdinpurBranch Post Office843112
Bahilwara BhualBranch Post Office844111
Bahilwara GovindBranch Post Office844111
Bahilwara RoopnathBranch Post Office844111
BajitpurBranch Post Office843123
BakatpurBranch Post Office843111
BakhariBranch Post Office843111
BakhraSub Post Office843101
BalaurBranch Post Office844120
Balra IsmailBranch Post Office844112
Balthi MushahariBranch Post Office843118
Balthi NarharBranch Post Office843125
BandpuraBranch Post Office843321
BandraBranch Post Office843115
Bara DaudBranch Post Office843112
BaraithaBranch Post Office843321
BarhadBranch Post Office843129
BarhandaBranch Post Office843128
Bariarpur KarpurBranch Post Office843115
Bariarpur SO MuzaffarpurSub Post Office843102
BarjeeBranch Post Office843111
BarurajBranch Post Office843111
Basara ShukulBranch Post Office843123
BasatpurBranch Post Office843125
BasauliBranch Post Office844127
Bashantpur PattiBranch Post Office843101
BasuaBranch Post Office843321
Basudeo SaraiBranch Post Office843125
BBaghnagariBranch Post Office843105
BBajitpurBranch Post Office843111
BBakhariBranch Post Office843121
BBarnaBranch Post Office843111
Bedaul AsliBranch Post Office843116
BeladamBranch Post Office843105
Belahi LachchiBranch Post Office843131
BelwarBranch Post Office844111
BeraiBranch Post Office843129
BeruaBranch Post Office843122
BFirojBranch Post Office843111
BhadaiBranch Post Office843116
BhagwanpurBranch Post Office844120
BhagwanpurBranch Post Office843120
BhagwatpurBranch Post Office843120
BhaluraBranch Post Office843312
BharthuaBranch Post Office843328
Bharwari SO MuzaffarpBOBranch Post Office843119
BhataunaBranch Post Office843113
Bihar UniversitySub Post Office842001
BindaBranch Post Office843119
Birihma BazarSub Post Office843127
BirpurBranch Post Office843109
BishundatpurBranch Post Office843113
Bishunpur PattiBranch Post Office843125
BKalyanBranch Post Office843125
BKarmanBranch Post Office843111
BKeshoBranch Post Office843118
BKeshoBranch Post Office843109
BmahanandBranch Post Office843109
BMPVISub Post Office842001
BMuzaBranch Post Office843120
BNijamatBranch Post Office843125
BochahaSub Post Office843103
BPandeyBranch Post Office843109
BrindawanBranch Post Office843131
BRudalBranch Post Office843111
BTayabBranch Post Office843360
Budhnagra RadhaBranch Post Office843119
BUmapat BasantBranch Post Office843116
CDharharwaBranch Post Office843328
Ch HarishankarBranch Post Office844127
ChahutaBranch Post Office843312
Chainpur BangraBranch Post Office843119
ChaknaBranch Post Office843126
Chakwaja NagmaBranch Post Office844120
ChamaruaBranch Post Office843113
ChandanpattiSub Post Office843104
ChandrahattiBranch Post Office844120
ChandwaraBranch Post Office843328
ChangelBranch Post Office843360
Chapra Dharampur JadduBranch Post Office843108
Page no. 1 of 5

Interactive Map of Muzaffarpur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: