India FlagSrinagar PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Srinagar, Jammu and kashmir, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Srinagar district, Jammu and kashmir, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 59 Post offices in Srinagar. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Srinagar's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Srinagar.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Srinagar district, Jammu and kashmir, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Srinagar

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Abi KarlporaBranch Post Office190003
AncharBranch Post Office190011
BachporaSub Post Office190020
Badyar BallaSub Post Office190001
Bagh MehtabSub Post Office190019
BalhamaBranch Post Office191101
BashiporaBranch Post Office190017
BasurbaghBranch Post Office190006
BatmalooSub Post Office190010
BatwaraSub Post Office190004
BeminaSub Post Office190018
BreinSub Post Office191121
Central MarketSub Post Office190009
ChatterhamaBranch Post Office190006
Court RoadSub Post Office190010
Fateh KadalSub Post Office190002
Gulab BaghBranch Post Office190006
Gund HassibhatBranch Post Office190017
HarwanBranch Post Office191121
Jamia MasjidSub Post Office190002
Jawahar NagarSub Post Office190008
Karan Nagar SO SrinagarSub Post Office190010
Kashmir UniversitySub Post Office190006
KhanmouhBranch Post Office191101
KhanyarSub Post Office190003
KPadshai BaghBranch Post Office190008
Lal BazarSub Post Office190023
Lal ChowkSub Post Office190001
LasjanBranch Post Office191101
MalbaghBranch Post Office190006
NandporaBranch Post Office190003
NatiporaSub Post Office190015
Nehru ParkSub Post Office190001
New Secretariat SrinagarSub Post Office190009
New TheedBranch Post Office191121
NousharaSub Post Office190011
NowgamSub Post Office190015
PaiporaBranch Post Office190017
PandechBranch Post Office190006
PandrathanBranch Post Office191101
Pantha ChowkSub Post Office191101
PanzinaraBranch Post Office193501
ParimporaSub Post Office190017
RainawariSub Post Office190003
RajbaghSub Post Office190008
Rambagh SO SrinagarSub Post Office190009
SafukadulSub Post Office190002
Saidpora HamchiBranch Post Office190006
Sanat NagarSub Post Office190005
SathuSub Post Office190001
ShuhamaBranch Post Office190006
SKSectrateSub Post Office190001
SkuastSub Post Office190025
SR GunjSub Post Office190002
Srinagar GPOHead Post Office190001
TelbalBranch Post Office190006
ZainakoteSub Post Office190012
ZakooraSub Post Office190024
ZawanBranch Post Office191101

Interactive Map of Srinagar PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: