India FlagRajouri PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Rajouri, Jammu and kashmir, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Rajouri district, Jammu and kashmir, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 142 Post offices in Rajouri. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Rajouri's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Rajouri.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Rajouri district, Jammu and kashmir, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Rajouri

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AgratiBranch Post Office185151
AMBLIGURHABranch Post Office185202
AndroothBranch Post Office185151
AzamtabadBranch Post Office185212
Baba Ghulam Shah Badshah UniversitySub Post Office185234
BadhoonBranch Post Office185132
BaglaBranch Post Office185151
BagnkotBranch Post Office185233
BagnotiBranch Post Office185152
BajnoaBranch Post Office185151
BakharBranch Post Office185152
BareriBranch Post Office185151
BARNARABranch Post Office185153
BathuniBranch Post Office185131
BehroteBranch Post Office185212
BhajwalBranch Post Office185153
BharoreBranch Post Office185156
BhattianBranch Post Office185212
BhawaniSub Post Office185155
BimblyaBranch Post Office185203
BrehviBranch Post Office185201
BudhalSub Post Office185233
Chak MathaniBranch Post Office185201
ChambitrarBranch Post Office185132
Chana ShikariBranch Post Office185233
ChaniBranch Post Office185152
ChasoteBranch Post Office185233
ChingasBranch Post Office185151
ChowkiBranch Post Office185151
ChowkianBranch Post Office185135
Dabbar PothaBranch Post Office185151
DalhoriBranch Post Office185132
DaliBranch Post Office185202
DalogoraBranch Post Office185131
DandesarBranch Post Office185152
DarajBranch Post Office185233
Darhal MalkanSub Post Office185135
DarkeriBranch Post Office185202
Dassal JattanBranch Post Office185131
DeengmangotBranch Post Office185151
DehraBranch Post Office185152
Dehri RalyoteBranch Post Office185131
DevakBranch Post Office185203
DhangriBranch Post Office185132
Dhani DharBranch Post Office185133
DharBranch Post Office185156
DharamsalBranch Post Office185201
DharsakriBranch Post Office185132
Dhok BanyarBranch Post Office185156
DodajBranch Post Office185135
DodasanbalaBranch Post Office185212
Doongi BrahmanaBranch Post Office185151
FatehpurBranch Post Office185133
GagroteBranch Post Office185151
GakhroteBranch Post Office185132
GaluthiBranch Post Office185131
Gambir BrahmanaBranch Post Office185131
Gambir MughlanBranch Post Office185131
GaranBranch Post Office185152
GelhanBranch Post Office185203
GhaniaBranch Post Office185155
GondaBranch Post Office185201
GunniBranch Post Office185132
Hanjana ThakraBranch Post Office185151
HarichumaBranch Post Office185201
HathalBranch Post Office185203
JAJOTE KUNDUBranch Post Office185151
Jawaharnagar SO RajauriSub Post Office185132
JhangerBranch Post Office185155
JignicoalBranch Post Office185202
KakoraBranch Post Office185131
KalakasBranch Post Office185132
KalakotSub Post Office185202
KalsianBranch Post Office185155
KandiBranch Post Office185132
KangriSub Post Office185156
KewalBranch Post Office185233
KhajmolaBranch Post Office185132
KhawasBranch Post Office185201
KheriBranch Post Office185151
KhersooBranch Post Office185201
KotdharaBranch Post Office185234
KotrankaBranch Post Office185233
LamBranch Post Office185155
LamberiSub Post Office185152
LangerBranch Post Office185155
LarokaBranch Post Office185155
MamanlotBranch Post Office185233
ManjakotBranch Post Office185131
MetkaBranch Post Office185202
MohglaBranch Post Office185201
MuradpurBranch Post Office185131
NagrotaBranch Post Office185132
NarianBranch Post Office185151
NatryalBranch Post Office185151
NausheraSub Post Office185151
NonialBranch Post Office185151
PalmaBranch Post Office185132
PanihadBranch Post Office185132
PanjahBranch Post Office185201
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Rajouri PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: