India FlagBaramulla PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Baramulla, Jammu and kashmir, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Baramulla district, Jammu and kashmir, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 134 Post offices in Baramulla. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Baramulla's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Baramulla.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Baramulla district, Jammu and kashmir, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Baramulla

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AndergamBranch Post Office193121
AthooraBranch Post Office193108
BabareshiBranch Post Office193402
BalhamaBranch Post Office193301
BalkoteBranch Post Office193123
BaramullaHead Post Office193101
BeewahBranch Post Office193404
BehramporaBranch Post Office193303
BijhamaBranch Post Office193122
BinnerBranch Post Office193301
BomaiBranch Post Office193201
BoniyarSub Post Office193122
BotingooBranch Post Office193201
BulgamBranch Post Office193201
ChandanwariBranch Post Office193122
Chandil WanigamBranch Post Office193404
ChandiloraBranch Post Office193402
CHANDOOSABranch Post Office193109
ChatoosaBranch Post Office193303
Check SariwarporaBranch Post Office193121
ChijhamaBranch Post Office193301
ChitlooraBranch Post Office193301
DachiBranch Post Office193123
DangerporaBranch Post Office193201
DangiwachaSub Post Office193303
DelinaBranch Post Office193103
DevboughBranch Post Office193404
Devpora DardporaBranch Post Office193404
DhanisaidanBranch Post Office193122
DhobiwanBranch Post Office193404
DoabgahBranch Post Office193201
DooruBranch Post Office193201
FerozporaBranch Post Office193402
GantmullaBranch Post Office193101
GarkoteBranch Post Office193123
GingleBranch Post Office193122
GohanBranch Post Office193101
GoshbughBranch Post Office193121
GulmargSub Post Office193403
Gund IbrahimBranch Post Office193121
HadiporaBranch Post Office193301
HaigamBranch Post Office193201
HajibalBranch Post Office193402
HanjiweraBranch Post Office193121
HardichhlooBranch Post Office193402
HardoboraBranch Post Office193404
HarduchanamBranch Post Office193303
HardushivaBranch Post Office193201
HardushoraBranch Post Office193404
HariwatnooBranch Post Office193402
HarwanBranch Post Office193201
HathlangooBranch Post Office193201
HeavanBranch Post Office193101
IjaraBranch Post Office193122
IshamBranch Post Office193123
JablaBranch Post Office193123
Jamia QadimBranch Post Office193201
Kachawa MuqamBranch Post Office193109
KalantraBranch Post Office193109
KamalkoteBranch Post Office193123
KanisporaBranch Post Office193103
KawarhamaBranch Post Office193404
KhadniyarBranch Post Office193101
KhaiporaBranch Post Office193402
KhaitanganBranch Post Office193109
KhamohBranch Post Office193301
KhanpethBranch Post Office193121
KhanporaBranch Post Office193101
Khawaja BaghSub Post Office193103
KhoreBranch Post Office193121
KrankshivamBranch Post Office193201
KreeriSub Post Office193108
KunzerSub Post Office193404
LachiporaBranch Post Office193122
LadooraBranch Post Office193201
Lalpora BangilBranch Post Office193121
LaridoraBranch Post Office193101
M.E.TBranch Post Office193201
MalporaBranch Post Office193101
MamoosaBranch Post Office193121
MatiporaBranch Post Office193121
MirgundBranch Post Office193121
MOHARABranch Post Office193122
MulgamBranch Post Office193404
MundjiBranch Post Office193201
NadihalBranch Post Office193301
NamblaBranch Post Office193123
NehalporaBranch Post Office193121
NOWPORA JAGIRBranch Post Office193109
Nowpora KalanBranch Post Office193201
NowsheraBranch Post Office193122
PalhallanBranch Post Office193121
PanzalaBranch Post Office193301
ParampillaBranch Post Office193123
PattanSub Post Office193121
PringalBranch Post Office193122
RohamaSub Post Office193301
SagiporaBranch Post Office193201
SalamabadBranch Post Office193123
Salamabad DachinaBranch Post Office193122
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Baramulla PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: