India FlagAnantnag PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Anantnag, Jammu and kashmir, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Anantnag district, Jammu and kashmir, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 115 Post offices in Anantnag. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Anantnag's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Anantnag.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Anantnag district, Jammu and kashmir, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Anantnag

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AchabalSub Post Office192201
AhalangodolBranch Post Office192202
AkingamBranch Post Office192201
AkuraBranch Post Office192125
Anantnag CitySub Post Office192122
Anantnag HOHead Post Office192101
ArwaniBranch Post Office192124
AshmuqamBranch Post Office192129
BatagundBranch Post Office192212
BatakoteBranch Post Office192129
BeerwaraBranch Post Office192401
BijbeharaSub Post Office192124
BonagandBranch Post Office192212
BrahBranch Post Office192201
Brinal LammerBranch Post Office192221
BuchooBranch Post Office192202
Bulbul NowgamBranch Post Office192201
BumthanBranch Post Office192221
ChakilporaBranch Post Office192201
ChandrigamBranch Post Office192129
ChattarguiBranch Post Office192201
ChowgamBranch Post Office192221
DaksumBranch Post Office192202
DalseerBranch Post Office192401
DaniporaBranch Post Office192202
DethunagnarianBranch Post Office192201
DhawtooBranch Post Office192401
DialgamSub Post Office192210
DooruSub Post Office192211
Fateh PoraBranch Post Office192210
GaneshporaBranch Post Office192129
Gopal PoraBranch Post Office192125
GosanigundBranch Post Office192210
Hakura BadasgamBranch Post Office192210
HalsidarBranch Post Office192212
HapatnarBranch Post Office192129
HardtourBranch Post Office192201
Hiller ArahamaBranch Post Office192201
Hiller ShahabadBranch Post Office192211
HugamBranch Post Office192401
HutmarahBranch Post Office192125
Janglath MandiSub Post Office192101
KanilwanBranch Post Office192124
KaprinBranch Post Office192212
KathsooBranch Post Office192401
KhanabalSub Post Office192101
KharamBranch Post Office192401
KharaporaBranch Post Office192202
KhayarBranch Post Office192129
KokarnagSub Post Office192202
KragsooBranch Post Office192125
KrandigamBranch Post Office192124
Kriri NowporaBranch Post Office192211
KullarBranch Post Office192401
KundBranch Post Office192221
LariporaBranch Post Office192126
LarkiporaBranch Post Office192210
LarnooBranch Post Office192202
LevidooraBranch Post Office192221
LogriporaBranch Post Office192129
Lower MundahBranch Post Office192212
MandholeBranch Post Office192221
ManjmohBranch Post Office192221
MarhamaBranch Post Office192124
MartandSub Post Office192125
MohindBranch Post Office192401
MonghalBranch Post Office192221
Muti HandooBranch Post Office192202
NainaBranch Post Office192124
NalasundhariBranch Post Office192202
NambalBranch Post Office192125
NanilBranch Post Office192125
NaraporaBranch Post Office192202
NissuBranch Post Office192221
NowbugBranch Post Office192202
NowgamBranch Post Office192201
NowgamBranch Post Office192212
ObindoraBranch Post Office192211
OmanagriBranch Post Office192201
OpzenBranch Post Office192124
PanzethBranch Post Office192221
PhalgamSub Post Office192126
PushkririBranch Post Office192401
QanmarBranch Post Office192212
QazigundSub Post Office192221
QuimohBranch Post Office192101
RanbirporaBranch Post Office192125
S K GundSub Post Office192129
SadinareBranch Post Office192212
SagamBranch Post Office192202
SaliaBranch Post Office192129
SallarBranch Post Office192401
SarnalSub Post Office192101
ShalgamBranch Post Office192124
ShamsiporaBranch Post Office192124
ShangasBranch Post Office192201
SiligamBranch Post Office192129
SirhamaBranch Post Office192401
Soaf ShaliBranch Post Office192202
Sopat TengporaBranch Post Office192221
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Anantnag PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: