India FlagVisakhapatanam PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Visakhapatanam, Andhra pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Visakhapatanam district, Andhra pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 789 Post offices in Visakhapatanam. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Visakhapatanam's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Visakhapatanam.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Visakhapatanam district, Andhra pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Visakhapatanam

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A KoduruSub Post Office531022
A KothapalleBranch Post Office531022
A U Engg CollegeBranch Post Office530003
A VeeranarayanamBranch Post Office531027
AdakulaBranch Post Office531115
Adavi AgraharamBranch Post Office531036
AddasaramBranch Post Office531114
AddumandaBranch Post Office531077
AdduruBranch Post Office531035
AduguluputtuBranch Post Office531040
AganampudiSub Post Office530053
AinadaBranch Post Office535005
AkkayyapalemSub Post Office530016
AlamandaBranch Post Office531030
Amal CollegeBranch Post Office531002
AmalapuramBranch Post Office531117
AmanamBranch Post Office531162
Ameena SahebpetaBranch Post Office531055
AmmulapalemBranch Post Office531002
Amruthpuram.Branch Post Office531035
AnakapalleHead Post Office531001
AnandapuramBranch Post Office531022
Anandapuram S.O (Visakhapatnam)Sub Post Office530052
AnanthagiriBranch Post Office535145
AnanthavaramBranch Post Office531219
Andhra UniversitySub Post Office530003
AndibaBranch Post Office531077
AnnavaramBranch Post Office531162
AnnavaramBranch Post Office531118
AnnavaramBranch Post Office531111
AntadaBranch Post Office531084
AnthakapalleBranch Post Office531035
AppalrajupuramBranch Post Office531028
AradakotaBranch Post Office531040
ArakuBranch Post Office531151
Araku ColonySub Post Office531149
Araku RsSub Post Office531151
ArilovaBranch Post Office530040
AripakaBranch Post Office531035
ArjunagiriBranch Post Office531036
ArleBranch Post Office531034
ArmaBranch Post Office531151
AsakapalleBranch Post Office531035
AtcherlaBranch Post Office531031
AtchutapuramSub Post Office531011
Autonagar S.O (Visakhapatnam)Sub Post Office530012
B G ValasaBranch Post Office535145
B H P VSub Post Office530012
B.TallavalasaBranch Post Office535005
BabusalaBranch Post Office531040
BakuruBranch Post Office531077
BalacheruvuBranch Post Office530044
BalighattamBranch Post Office531118
BandaveedhiBranch Post Office531029
BangarammapalemBranch Post Office531035
BangarampetaBranch Post Office531084
Bapiraju KothapalliBranch Post Office531085
BaradaBranch Post Office531040
BasiputtuBranch Post Office531040
BaskiBranch Post Office531149
BatlapudiBranch Post Office531002
BayyavaramBranch Post Office531031
BeeramBranch Post Office531029
BennabhupalapatnamBranch Post Office531118
BennavaramBranch Post Office531111
BennavoluBranch Post Office531036
BhandevpuramBranch Post Office535250
BhandevupuramBranch Post Office531219
BharnikamBranch Post Office531021
BheemaboinapalemBranch Post Office531113
BheempoluBranch Post Office535145
BheemunipatnamSub Post Office531163
BhimavaramBranch Post Office531082
BhogapuramBranch Post Office531023
BODAMETTAPALEMBranch Post Office531162
BodapalemBranch Post Office531117
BoddapalemBranch Post Office531163
BoddaputBranch Post Office531077
Bodugullam AgraharamBranch Post Office531081
BoduvalasaBranch Post Office531035
BondamBranch Post Office531149
BondapalliBranch Post Office531040
BongaramBranch Post Office531029
BoniBranch Post Office531162
BonthilliBranch Post Office531029
BosubedaBranch Post Office531149
BowluwadaBranch Post Office531032
BoyapalemBranch Post Office531163
Boyila KinthadaBranch Post Office531075
BudaralluBranch Post Office531087
BungaputBranch Post Office531040
BurjaBranch Post Office531149
BurugupalemBranch Post Office531113
ButchampetaBranch Post Office531118
ButchiyyapetaBranch Post Office531026
BylakinchangiBranch Post Office531111
BylapudiBranch Post Office531028
Ch LaxmipuramBranch Post Office531081
ChakipalleBranch Post Office531036
ChammachintaBranch Post Office531115
Page no. 1 of 8

Interactive Map of Visakhapatanam PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: