India FlagSpsr nellore PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Spsr nellore, Andhra pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Spsr nellore district, Andhra pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 772 Post offices in Spsr nellore. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Spsr nellore's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Spsr nellore.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Spsr nellore district, Andhra pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Spsr nellore

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A.C.NagarSub Post Office524002
AdurupalliBranch Post Office524342
AkkagaripetaBranch Post Office524129
AkkampetaBranch Post Office524405
AkkampetaBranch Post Office524121
Akkarajuvari KandrigaBranch Post Office524142
AlaganipaduBranch Post Office524318
AlimiliBranch Post Office524131
AllampaduBranch Post Office524312
AlliguntapalemBranch Post Office524203
AllimaduguBranch Post Office524152
AllipuramBranch Post Office524002
AllurSub Post Office524315
AlthurthiBranch Post Office524345
AlthurupaduBranch Post Office524132
AmancherlaBranch Post Office524345
Amani ChiruvellaBranch Post Office524303
AmmapalemBranch Post Office524404
AmmavaripalemBranch Post Office524345
AmuduruBranch Post Office524132
AnantasagaramSub Post Office524302
AnanthamaduguBranch Post Office524407
AnanthapuramBranch Post Office524225
AnanthapuramBranch Post Office524347
Andhrakesari NagarSub Post Office524004
AnemaduguSub Post Office524203
AnepudiBranch Post Office524123
AnikepalliBranch Post Office524321
AnnagaripalemBranch Post Office524203
AnnameduBranch Post Office524126
AnnareddypalemBranch Post Office524318
AnnareddypalemBranch Post Office524306
AnnavaramBranch Post Office524223
AnumasamudramBranch Post Office524304
AnumasamudrampetaSub Post Office524304
AP Genco NelaturSub Post Office524347
ApparaopalemBranch Post Office524322
AppasamudramBranch Post Office524222
AravapalemBranch Post Office524127
AraveduBranch Post Office524307
ArlapadiaBranch Post Office524236
ArmenipaduBranch Post Office524402
AruruBranch Post Office524127
AthivaramBranch Post Office524421
Atmakur (NL)Sub Post Office524322
AyyavaripalemBranch Post Office524310
AyyavaripalemBranch Post Office524410
BaddevoluBranch Post Office524405
BalajinagarSub Post Office524002
BalayapalliBranch Post Office524226
BalayapalliBranch Post Office524404
BalireddypalemBranch Post Office524415
BallavoluBranch Post Office524412
BandarupalliBranch Post Office524303
BandepalliBranch Post Office524405
BangarupetaSub Post Office524404
BasavarajupalemBranch Post Office524307
BasinenipalliBranch Post Office524226
BathulapalliBranch Post Office524309
BatrakagalluBranch Post Office524315
BattepaduBranch Post Office524322
BedusupalliBranch Post Office524302
BeripetaBranch Post Office524126
BhairavaramBranch Post Office524228
BhaktavatsalanagarBranch Post Office524003
BhatlakanupurBranch Post Office524402
BheemavaramBranch Post Office524312
BheemavaramBranch Post Office524421
BhyravaramBranch Post Office524421
BijjampalleBranch Post Office524230
BiradavoluBranch Post Office524345
BitraguntaSub Post Office524142
BodagudipaduBranch Post Office524240
Bodasi IdayapalliBranch Post Office524310
BodduvaripalemBranch Post Office524319
BojjanapalliBranch Post Office524414
BommavaramBranch Post Office524302
BotikerlapaduBranch Post Office524307
Boyila chiruvellaBranch Post Office524307
BrahmadevamSub Post Office524346
BrahmanakrakaBranch Post Office524223
Brahmanakraka AgraharamBranch Post Office524223
BrahmanapalliBranch Post Office524230
BrahmanapalliBranch Post Office524343
BuchireddypalemSub Post Office524305
BudamguntaBranch Post Office524223
BudanamBranch Post Office524410
Buja Buja NelloreBranch Post Office524004
BuradagalikothapalemBranch Post Office524403
ChaboluBranch Post Office524230
ChaganamBranch Post Office524407
ChakalakondaSub Post Office524221
ChalamcherlaBranch Post Office524223
ChandrapadiaBranch Post Office524228
ChapalapalliBranch Post Office524134
ChaparallapalliBranch Post Office524302
ChatagotlaBranch Post Office524345
ChavaliBranch Post Office524126
ChavatabheemavaramBranch Post Office524304
ChejerlaSub Post Office524341
Page no. 1 of 8

Interactive Map of Spsr nellore PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: