India FlagAnantapur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Anantapur, Andhra pradesh, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Anantapur district, Andhra pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 943 Post offices in Anantapur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Anantapur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Anantapur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Anantapur district, Andhra pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Anantapur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A NarayanapuramBranch Post Office515004
AchampalleBranch Post Office515621
AdadakulapalliBranch Post Office515124
Agali S.O (Ananthapur)Sub Post Office515311
AgraharamBranch Post Office515281
AgraharamBranch Post Office515154
AkuleduBranch Post Office515731
AladahalliBranch Post Office515281
AlamuruBranch Post Office515002
AllapuramBranch Post Office515766
AluruBranch Post Office515415
AmadagurSub Post Office515556
AmagondapalemBranch Post Office515144
AmarapuramSub Post Office515281
AmidalagondiBranch Post Office515301
AmidalakuntaBranch Post Office515651
AmidyayaSub Post Office515822
AmmaladinneSub Post Office515445
AnantapurHead Post Office515001
Anantapur CollectorateSub Post Office515001
Anantapur Engg CollegeSub Post Office515002
AnkampalliBranch Post Office515741
AnumpalliBranch Post Office515775
AppecharlaBranch Post Office515455
AppilepalliBranch Post Office515766
ApprascheruvuBranch Post Office515661
ArakatavemulaBranch Post Office515445
AraveeduBranch Post Office515465
AravindanagarSub Post Office515001
AswartharayaniroppamBranch Post Office515301
AtmakurBranch Post Office515631
Atmakur(ATP)Sub Post Office515751
AvuladatlaBranch Post Office515867
AvulannaBranch Post Office515741
AydukalluBranch Post Office515763
AyyagarlapalliBranch Post Office515767
AyyavaripalliBranch Post Office515722
AyyavaripalliBranch Post Office515775
B.N.HalliBranch Post Office515867
B.T.ProjectBranch Post Office515863
BadannapalliBranch Post Office515672
BadavandlapalliBranch Post Office515501
BadenaikthandaBranch Post Office515134
BalasamudramBranch Post Office515571
BandameedapalliBranch Post Office515722
BandlapalliBranch Post Office515425
BandlapalliBranch Post Office515110
BasampalliBranch Post Office515651
BasapuramBranch Post Office515766
BasavanahalliBranch Post Office515305
BasinepalliBranch Post Office515402
BathalapalliSub Post Office515661
BavarampalliBranch Post Office515761
BeechaganipalliBranch Post Office515261
BeedupalliBranch Post Office515134
BelguppaSub Post Office515741
BeloduBranch Post Office515867
BestharapalliBranch Post Office515766
BethapalliBranch Post Office515402
BevinahalliBranch Post Office515211
BhadrapuramBranch Post Office515641
BhanukotaBranch Post Office515621
BhattuvanipalliBranch Post Office515787
BhogasamudramBranch Post Office515415
Bhogasamudram ProjectSub Post Office515413
BhupasamudramBranch Post Office515341
BhupasamudramBranch Post Office515867
BhyrasamudramBranch Post Office515767
BirepalliBranch Post Office515212
BisalamanepalliBranch Post Office515331
BIT CollegeBranch Post Office515202
BollanaguddemBranch Post Office515870
BommaganipalliSub Post Office515763
BommagondanahalliBranch Post Office515271
BommakkapalliBranch Post Office515867
BommanahalBranch Post Office515871
BommireddipalliBranch Post Office515591
BondaladinneBranch Post Office515411
BondalawadaBranch Post Office515425
BonthalapalleBranch Post Office515531
BonthalapalleBranch Post Office515571
Brahma SamudramBranch Post Office515767
BrahmanapalleBranch Post Office515134
BrahmanapalliBranch Post Office515408
BrahmanapalliBranch Post Office515401
BrahmasamudramBranch Post Office515124
BrahmasamudramBranch Post Office515871
BramhanayaleruBranch Post Office515002
BuchayyagaripalliBranch Post Office515144
BucherlaBranch Post Office515123
BudagaviBranch Post Office515812
BudanampalleBranch Post Office515511
BudidagaddapalliBranch Post Office515241
BudiliSub Post Office515241
BudilisettipalliBranch Post Office515241
BudimepalliBranch Post Office515763
BukkacherlaBranch Post Office515002
BukkapatnamSub Post Office515144
BukkarayasamudramSub Post Office515701
BullasamudramBranch Post Office515303
Page no. 1 of 10

Interactive Map of Anantapur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: