India FlagGuntur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Guntur, Andhra pradesh, India or Retrieve Guntur PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Guntur district, Andhra pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 900 Post offices in Guntur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Guntur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Guntur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Guntur district, Andhra pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Guntur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A F StationBranch Post Office522102
A.P.High CourtSub Post Office522239
A.P.SecretariatSub Post Office522238
A.T.Agraharam(Guntur)Sub Post Office522004
AbbarajupalemBranch Post Office522237
ABBARAJUPALEMBranch Post Office522436
AbbineniguntapalemSub Post Office522015
AbburuBranch Post Office522402
AdavuladiviBranch Post Office522262
AdigoppulaBranch Post Office522612
AgnigundalaBranch Post Office522647
AinavoleSub Post Office522659
AinavoluBranch Post Office522237
AlapaduBranch Post Office522312
AlavalaBranch Post Office522617
AllamudiBranch Post Office522256
AllaparruBranch Post Office522262
AllavaripalemBranch Post Office522259
AlluruBranch Post Office522314
AluruBranch Post Office522124
AmaravathiSub Post Office522020
Amaravathi Road(Guntur)Sub Post Office522007
AmartaluruSub Post Office522325
AmbapuramBranch Post Office522415
AmeenabadBranch Post Office522529
AmudalapalliBranch Post Office522314
AmudarlankaBranch Post Office522257
AnamarlapudiBranch Post Office522213
AnantavaramBranch Post Office522236
AnantavaramSub Post Office522301
AnanthavaramBranch Post Office522410
AnanthavarappaduBranch Post Office522017
AnaparruBranch Post Office522235
Andugula KothapalemBranch Post Office522647
AndukuruBranch Post Office522410
AngalakudurSub Post Office522211
AngaluruBranch Post Office522658
AnkireddypalemBranch Post Office522005
AnnavaramBranch Post Office522603
AnnavaramBranch Post Office522616
AnnavaramBranch Post Office522301
AnnavarappaduBranch Post Office522617
AnnavarapulankaBranch Post Office522301
AppapuramBranch Post Office522611
AppapuramBranch Post Office522112
AppikatlaSub Post Office522310
Apsp Colony(Mangalagiri)Sub Post Office522503
AremandaBranch Post Office522316
Arepalle AgraharamBranch Post Office522309
ArumbakaBranch Post Office522309
Arundalpet (NSV)Sub Post Office522601
ArvapalliBranch Post Office522603
ATCHAIAHPALEMBranch Post Office522617
AtchampetSub Post Office522409
AthotaBranch Post Office522306
AtmakuruBranch Post Office522302
AtmakuruBranch Post Office522612
AttaluruBranch Post Office522436
AyyannapalemBranch Post Office522614
BalemarruBranch Post Office522410
BalijepalleBranch Post Office522412
BalijepalliBranch Post Office522261
Ballukanudivari PalemBranch Post Office522112
BalusulapalemBranch Post Office522309
BalusupaduBranch Post Office522436
BandarupalleBranch Post Office522018
BandlamottuSub Post Office522663
BapatlaHead Post Office522101
Bapatla Engg CollegeSub Post Office522102
BATRUPALEMBranch Post Office522414
BavajipalemBranch Post Office522314
BayyavaramBranch Post Office522402
BEERAVALLIPAYABranch Post Office522413
BejathpuramBranch Post Office522018
BellamkondaSub Post Office522411
BellamvaripalemBranch Post Office522268
BethapudiBranch Post Office522265
BethapudiBranch Post Office522502
BethapudiBranch Post Office522549
BhatluruBranch Post Office522402
BhattiproluSub Post Office522256
BhavanamvaripalemBranch Post Office522311
BhimavaramBranch Post Office522402
BhoolayapalemBranch Post Office522311
BhrugubandaBranch Post Office522412
BodanamBranch Post Office522411
BodapaduBranch Post Office522341
BoddulurupaduBranch Post Office522324
BodilaveeduBranch Post Office522613
BodipalemBranch Post Office522315
BollavaramBranch Post Office522408
BommarajupalleBranch Post Office522658
BoppudiBranch Post Office522626
BorupalemBranch Post Office522237
BrahmanakoduruBranch Post Office522212
BRAHMANAPALLEBranch Post Office522412
BrahmanapalleBranch Post Office522647
BrahmanapalleSub Post Office522437
Brodipet(Guntur)Sub Post Office522002
BudampaduBranch Post Office522017
Page no. 1 of 9

Interactive Map of Guntur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: