India FlagRudra prayag PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Rudra prayag, Uttarakhand, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Rudra prayag district, Uttarakhand, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 131 Post offices in Rudra prayag. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Rudra prayag's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Rudra prayag.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Rudra prayag district, Uttarakhand, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Rudra prayag

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AgarBranch Post Office246442
AndrwariBranch Post Office246439
ArkhundBranch Post Office246425
AugustmuniSub Post Office246421
BabaiBranch Post Office246442
BadasuBranch Post Office246471
BaksirBranch Post Office246419
BansuBranch Post Office246439
BarabBranch Post Office246425
BarethBranch Post Office246419
BarsirBranch Post Office246141
BarsudiBranch Post Office246171
BastiBranch Post Office246425
BasukedarBranch Post Office246425
BhatwariBranch Post Office246421
BhaunsalBranch Post Office246421
BhiriSub Post Office246419
BijarakotBranch Post Office246429
BironBranch Post Office246171
BudnaBranch Post Office246475
ByungBranch Post Office246471
Chandra NagarBranch Post Office246425
ChandrapuriSub Post Office246425
ChauraBranch Post Office246141
ChauriyabhardarBranch Post Office246475
ChirbatiyaBranch Post Office246475
Chopra SO RudraprayagSub Post Office246495
DadoliBranch Post Office246421
DairaBranch Post Office246469
Dangwal GaonBranch Post Office246421
DevidharmamaniBranch Post Office246475
DhartondlaBranch Post Office246425
Diuli BhanigramBranch Post Office246439
DurgadharBranch Post Office246442
FafanjBranch Post Office246469
FalasiBranch Post Office246442
GaharkhalBranch Post Office246171
GaurikundBranch Post Office246471
GhandiyalkaBranch Post Office246171
GhimtoliBranch Post Office246442
GholtirBranch Post Office246171
GuptkashiSub Post Office246439
HaretikhalBranch Post Office246495
JagothBranch Post Office246425
JakhalBranch Post Office246475
JakhaniSub Post Office246442
JakhanoliBranch Post Office246475
JakhdharBranch Post Office246171
JakholiSub Post Office246141
JaltallaBranch Post Office246439
KalimathBranch Post Office246439
KameraBranch Post Office246171
KandaBranch Post Office246475
KandaiBranch Post Office246171
KandaiBranch Post Office246429
KandaraBranch Post Office246425
Kedarnath SeasionalSub Post Office246445
KhaliyanBranch Post Office246141
KhankaraBranch Post Office246171
KhurarBranch Post Office246171
KimanaBranch Post Office246421
KolliBranch Post Office246171
KotbangarBranch Post Office246141
KotmaBranch Post Office246439
KotmallaBranch Post Office246429
KumerisimliBranch Post Office246475
KurchholaBranch Post Office246475
KurjhanBranch Post Office246495
Kyark BarsuriBranch Post Office246425
KyuriBranch Post Office246442
KyuridasjulaBranch Post Office246429
LadoliBranch Post Office246429
LamgondiBranch Post Office246439
MachkandiBranch Post Office246425
Maiki MarhiBranch Post Office246171
MaikotiSub Post Office246448
MakoomathBranch Post Office246419
MansoonaBranch Post Office246469
MayaliBranch Post Office246475
MunnadewalBranch Post Office246475
MussadhungBranch Post Office246475
NagjagaiBranch Post Office246419
NainipondarBranch Post Office246425
NarainkotiBranch Post Office246471
NarkotaBranch Post Office246171
NawasuBranch Post Office246171
OkhimathSub Post Office246469
PaldwariBranch Post Office246419
PallabazarSub Post Office246171
PandrolaBranch Post Office246475
PanjanaBranch Post Office246141
ParkandiBranch Post Office246419
PathalidharBranch Post Office246421
PaunthiBranch Post Office246141
Pauri NishniBranch Post Office246171
PhataSub Post Office246471
PillooBranch Post Office246425
PurviyanaBranch Post Office246141
QueelakhalBranch Post Office246475
RampurBranch Post Office246471
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Rudra prayag PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: