India FlagHaridwar PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Haridwar, Uttarakhand, India or Retrieve Haridwar PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Haridwar district, Uttarakhand, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 116 Post offices in Haridwar. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Haridwar's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Haridwar.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Haridwar district, Uttarakhand, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Haridwar

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Adm BlockBHELSub Post Office249403
AithalBranch Post Office247663
AmbuwalaBranch Post Office249404
Arya Nagar SO HaridwarSub Post Office249407
AurangabadBranch Post Office249402
BadshahpurBranch Post Office247663
BahadrabadSub Post Office249402
Bahdarpur JattBranch Post Office249404
BanderjudBranch Post Office247662
BelraBranch Post Office247667
Bhagwanpur SO HaridwarSub Post Office247661
BhalswagajBranch Post Office247668
Bharapur BhoriBranch Post Office247667
BHEL SO HaridwarSub Post Office249403
BhikampurBranch Post Office247671
BhogpurBranch Post Office247663
BijholiBranch Post Office247666
Brahmpur KhanpurBranch Post Office247671
BuggawalaBranch Post Office247662
ChandpuriBranch Post Office247663
ChudialaBranch Post Office247661
Dabki KalanBranch Post Office247663
DandheraBranch Post Office247666
Dandhera KhwajgipurBranch Post Office247667
DaulatpurBranch Post Office249405
DhanauriBranch Post Office247667
DhanpuraBranch Post Office249404
Ganesh VatikaSub Post Office247667
GaneshpurSub Post Office247667
GarhmirpurBranch Post Office249402
GordhanpurBranch Post Office247663
Gurkul NarsanSub Post Office247670
Gurukul KangriSub Post Office249404
Gurukul PharmecySub Post Office249404
HallumajraBranch Post Office247661
Harchadpur NizampurBranch Post Office247670
HaridwarSub Post Office249401
Harjoli JattBranch Post Office247670
Hassanpur MadanpurBranch Post Office247662
IbrahimpurBranch Post Office249402
Ibrahimpur MasahiBranch Post Office247661
IIT RoorkeeSub Post Office247667
ImalikheraBranch Post Office247667
IqbalpurSub Post Office247668
JhabreraSub Post Office247665
JwalapurSub Post Office249407
Jwalapur TownSub Post Office249407
KankhalSub Post Office249408
KhanpurBranch Post Office247663
Khera JattBranch Post Office247670
Kheri MubarakpurBranch Post Office247663
Kheri ShikohpurBranch Post Office247662
KhubbanpurBranch Post Office247661
Kota MuradnagarBranch Post Office247667
LaksarSub Post Office247663
LandhauraSub Post Office247664
LibberheriBranch Post Office247656
Maharajpur KalanBranch Post Office247671
MajhaulBranch Post Office247665
MakdoompurBranch Post Office247665
Manakpur AdampurBranch Post Office247668
Manglour TownSub Post Office247656
Manu BasBranch Post Office247667
MarghoobpurBranch Post Office247667
Mayapur SO HaridwarSub Post Office249401
Mewar KalanBranch Post Office247667
Milap NagarSub Post Office247666
MissarpurBranch Post Office249408
Mohd Pur BuzurgBranch Post Office247663
Mohmadpur FallBranch Post Office247670
Munda Khera KalanBranch Post Office247663
MundlanaBranch Post Office247656
Nagla SalaruBranch Post Office247670
Nalhera AnantpurBranch Post Office247668
Narsan KalanBranch Post Office247670
NiranjanpurBranch Post Office247671
PaniyalaBranch Post Office247667
Patanjali YogpeethSub Post Office249405
PATHRIBranch Post Office249404
Piran KaliyarBranch Post Office247667
PodowaliBranch Post Office247671
PrahaledpurBranch Post Office247663
RaisiSub Post Office247671
RajupurBranch Post Office247670
Ramnagar SO HaridwarSub Post Office247667
RansuraBranch Post Office247670
RohalkiBranch Post Office249402
Roorkee CanttSub Post Office247667
Roorkee CitySub Post Office247667
Roorkee HOHead Post Office247667
Roorkee KutcherySub Post Office247667
Roshnabad KutcherySub Post Office249403
Sadhubela BhupatwalaSub Post Office249410
Salempur MehdoodBranch Post Office249402
Salempur RajputanaBranch Post Office247667
SaliyarBranch Post Office247667
Sapper BazarSub Post Office247667
SaraiBranch Post Office249404
SectorIII BHELSub Post Office249403
Shahpur ShitlakheraBranch Post Office247663
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Haridwar PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: