India FlagNainital PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Nainital, Uttarakhand, India or Retrieve Nainital PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Nainital district, Uttarakhand, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 165 Post offices in Nainital. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Nainital's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Nainital.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Nainital district, Uttarakhand, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Nainital

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdhoraBranch Post Office263157
AmghariBranch Post Office263159
AmjharBranch Post Office263157
AmritpurBranch Post Office263126
AnandnagarBranch Post Office244716
AnandpurBranch Post Office263139
ArjunpurBranch Post Office263139
BabiyarBranch Post Office263136
BadonBranch Post Office263157
Bail ParaoBranch Post Office263140
BailpokhraBranch Post Office263140
Bajunia HalduBranch Post Office263159
BananaBranch Post Office263136
Bareilly RoadSub Post Office263139
Bari MukhaniBranch Post Office263139
BelBranch Post Office263128
BetalghatSub Post Office263134
BhairongkhalBranch Post Office244715
BhataliaBranch Post Office263137
BhimtalSub Post Office263136
Bhotia ParaoSub Post Office263139
BhowaliSub Post Office263132
BhumiadharBranch Post Office263132
BindhukhattaSub Post Office262402
Bist EstatreBranch Post Office263127
ChakaluaBranch Post Office263139
ChanfiBranch Post Office263136
ChausalaBranch Post Office263139
ChhoiBranch Post Office244715
ChilkiaBranch Post Office244715
ChopraBranch Post Office263127
ChorgaliaBranch Post Office263139
ChurigarhBranch Post Office263136
DalkaniaBranch Post Office263157
DamuadhungaBranch Post Office263126
DAULATPURBranch Post Office263139
DeoliBranch Post Office263157
DevdwarBranch Post Office263158
DewalchaurBranch Post Office263139
DewalchaurBranch Post Office263140
DhamolaBranch Post Office263140
DhanachuliBranch Post Office263132
DhaniakoteBranch Post Office263135
DhariBranch Post Office263136
DhelaBranch Post Office244715
Dhikala Nc ParkSeasonalBranch Post Office244715
DhikuliBranch Post Office244715
DhyariBranch Post Office263138
DogaraBranch Post Office263126
DohaniaBranch Post Office263159
DonBranch Post Office263159
FathepurBranch Post Office263139
GabuwaBranch Post Office263140
GagarBranch Post Office263137
GarampaniSub Post Office263135
GarjoliBranch Post Office263135
GethiaBranch Post Office263127
GhangretiBranch Post Office263134
GhorakhalSub Post Office263156
GintigaonBranch Post Office263159
GunialekhBranch Post Office263136
HairakhanBranch Post Office263126
HaldiyaniBranch Post Office263134
HalduchaurSub Post Office263142
Haldwani HOHead Post Office263139
HarishtalBranch Post Office263126
HartolaBranch Post Office263158
High Court SO NainitalSub Post Office263001
IndranagarBranch Post Office263139
Industrial EstateBranch Post Office263139
JaikholaBranch Post Office263136
JamaniBranch Post Office244715
JangaliagaonBranch Post Office263136
JeolikoteSub Post Office263127
JhargaonBranch Post Office263157
JhutiaBranch Post Office263158
JoshyuaBranch Post Office263132
Jurasi KutaliBranch Post Office263135
KainchiBranch Post Office263132
Kala AgarBranch Post Office263157
KaladhungiSub Post Office263140
Kaladhungi RoadSub Post Office263139
KamaluwaganjaBranch Post Office263139
KamolaBranch Post Office263140
KaranpurBranch Post Office244715
KashialekhBranch Post Office263137
KathghariaBranch Post Office263139
KathgodamSub Post Office263126
KhairaliBranch Post Office263134
KhansyonBranch Post Office263157
KhurpatalBranch Post Office263001
KISHANPURBranch Post Office263139
KotabaghSub Post Office263159
Kumaon University NainitalSub Post Office263001
KunwarpurBranch Post Office263139
KusumkheraSub Post Office263139
LalkuaSub Post Office262402
LamachaurBranch Post Office263139
LohaliBranch Post Office263135
MaldhanchaurBranch Post Office244713
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Nainital PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: