India FlagPerambalur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Perambalur, Tamil nadu, India or Retrieve Perambalur PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Perambalur district, Tamil nadu, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 140 Post offices in Perambalur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Perambalur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Perambalur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Perambalur district, Tamil nadu, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Perambalur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A.MetturBranch Post Office621103
AdaikkampattiBranch Post Office621118
AdhanurBranch Post Office621708
AgaramsigurBranch Post Office621108
AlambadiBranch Post Office621107
Alathur GateBranch Post Office621109
AllinagaramBranch Post Office621713
AmmapalayamSub Post Office621101
AndikurumbalurBranch Post Office621717
AnnamangalamSub Post Office621102
AnukkurBranch Post Office621219
AranaraiBranch Post Office621220
ArasalurBranch Post Office621102
ArumbavurSub Post Office621103
AsoorBranch Post Office621708
AthiyurBranch Post Office621108
AyikudiBranch Post Office621115
AyilurBranch Post Office621113
BommanapadiBranch Post Office621104
BrammadesamBranch Post Office621115
C.MavilingaiBranch Post Office621104
ChathiramanaiBranch Post Office621104
ChettikulamSub Post Office621104
ElambalurBranch Post Office621220
ElumurBranch Post Office621115
EraiyurBranch Post Office621113
Eraiyur S.O (Perambalur)Sub Post Office621133
FathimapuramBranch Post Office621115
GudalurBranch Post Office621713
IlandaikuliBranch Post Office621708
IluppaikudiBranch Post Office621713
KadamburBranch Post Office621110
KadurBranch Post Office621716
KaikalathurBranch Post Office621117
KalarampattiBranch Post Office621101
KalpadiBranch Post Office621113
KannapadiBranch Post Office621114
KaraiBranch Post Office621109
KarianurBranch Post Office621117
KavulpalayamBranch Post Office621220
KilakanavaiBranch Post Office621104
KilamathurBranch Post Office621713
KilaperambalurBranch Post Office621716
KilapuliyurBranch Post Office621115
KilumathurBranch Post Office621717
KolakkanathamSub Post Office621106
KolathurBranch Post Office621106
KoneripalayamBranch Post Office621220
KoothurBranch Post Office621713
KrishnapuramBranch Post Office621116
Kunnam S.O (Perambalur)Sub Post Office621708
KurumbalurSub Post Office621107
KurumbapalayamBranch Post Office621708
LabbaikudikaduSub Post Office621108
LadapuramBranch Post Office621101
MadanagopalapuramSub Post Office621212
Maruvathur ariyalurBranch Post Office621708
MelamathurBranch Post Office621708
MelapuliyurBranch Post Office621101
MoongilpadiBranch Post Office621708
MurukkankudiBranch Post Office621133
NakkasalemSub Post Office621118
NallarikkaiBranch Post Office621716
NannaiBranch Post Office621717
NaranamangalamBranch Post Office621109
NattarmangalamBranch Post Office621104
NeikuppaiBranch Post Office621116
NerkunamBranch Post Office621117
NochiamBranch Post Office621220
NochikulamBranch Post Office621713
NuthapurBranch Post Office621117
OdhiyamBranch Post Office621708
OgalurBranch Post Office621108
OlaipadiBranch Post Office621717
P.MettupalayamBranch Post Office621115
PadalurSub Post Office621109
PalayamBranch Post Office621107
PanampattiBranch Post Office621103
PandagapadiBranch Post Office621117
ParavaiBranch Post Office621717
PasumbalurBranch Post Office621117
PennakonamBranch Post Office621108
PeraiyurBranch Post Office621117
PeraiyurBranch Post Office621713
PeraliBranch Post Office621708
PerambalurHead Post Office621212
Perambalur CollectorateSub Post Office621212
PeriyammapalayamBranch Post Office621110
PerumathurBranch Post Office621717
PilimisaiBranch Post Office621713
PillankulamBranch Post Office621117
PimbalurBranch Post Office621117
PoolambadiSub Post Office621110
PuduammapalayamBranch Post Office621118
PuduatturBranch Post Office621101
PudunaduvalurBranch Post Office621220
PuduvettakudiBranch Post Office621716
RanjankudiBranch Post Office621115
S.AduthuraiBranch Post Office621108
SathanurBranch Post Office621106
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Perambalur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: