India FlagDharmapuri PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Dharmapuri, Tamil nadu, India or Retrieve Dharmapuri PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Dharmapuri district, Tamil nadu, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 260 Post offices in Dharmapuri. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Dharmapuri's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Dharmapuri.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Dharmapuri district, Tamil nadu, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Dharmapuri

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A.GollahalliBranch Post Office636704
A.JettihalliBranch Post Office636807
A.PallipattiBranch Post Office636905
A.SappanipattiBranch Post Office635205
AchalavadiBranch Post Office636903
AdagapadiBranch Post Office636803
AdikarapattiBranch Post Office636905
AdiyamankottaiBranch Post Office636807
AgraharamBranch Post Office636903
AjjanahalliBranch Post Office636810
AkkamanahalliBranch Post Office636704
AlamelupuramBranch Post Office636905
AlapuramBranch Post Office636904
AmmanimallapuramBranch Post Office636806
AmmapalayamBranch Post Office636114
AndiyurBranch Post Office636906
AnjehalliBranch Post Office636813
AnnasagaramSub Post Office636704
ArakasanahalliBranch Post Office636811
AtturnahalliBranch Post Office636805
B PallipattiBranch Post Office635301
BadrahalliBranch Post Office636810
BairnaickenpattiBranch Post Office636906
BairnathamBranch Post Office636905
BaisuhalliBranch Post Office635205
BalajangamanahalliBranch Post Office636807
BandarahalliBranch Post Office635123
BatchapetBranch Post Office636903
BedrahalliBranch Post Office636803
BegarahalliBranch Post Office636808
BelarahalliBranch Post Office636808
BikkampattiBranch Post Office636813
Biliyanur AgraharamSub Post Office636813
BommahalliBranch Post Office635111
BommanurBranch Post Office636805
BommidiSub Post Office635301
BoodanahalliBranch Post Office636804
BuddireddipattiSub Post Office635302
ChellampattiBranch Post Office636903
ChettihalliBranch Post Office636809
ChikkadornabettaBranch Post Office636806
ChinnampalliBranch Post Office636811
ChinnankuppamBranch Post Office636903
ChintalpadiBranch Post Office635302
D ThurinjipattiBranch Post Office635202
DalavaihalliBranch Post Office636803
DandukaranahalliBranch Post Office636808
DasarahalliBranch Post Office635305
DevarmukkulamBranch Post Office635111
DharmapuriHead Post Office636701
Dharmapuri CollectorateSub Post Office636705
Dharmapuri Combined Court Building S. OSub Post Office636705
Dharmapuri R.SSub Post Office636701
Dharmapuri SouthSub Post Office636701
DindalBranch Post Office635111
DinnabelurBranch Post Office636810
DoddampattiBranch Post Office636903
Doddampatti R.S.Branch Post Office635304
DokkubothanahalliBranch Post Office636807
DonnakuttahalliBranch Post Office636810
EachambadiSub Post Office636902
EasalpattiBranch Post Office636807
ElagiriBranch Post Office636807
ElavadaiBranch Post Office635305
EllapudayampattiBranch Post Office636903
ErranahalliBranch Post Office636808
ErrapeyanahalliBranch Post Office636813
ErrasigalahalliBranch Post Office635106
ErupalliBranch Post Office636813
GendenahalliBranch Post Office636811
GendiganahalliBranch Post Office635205
GiddanahalliBranch Post Office636809
GobichettipalayamBranch Post Office635305
GopinathampattiBranch Post Office635305
GudalurBranch Post Office636906
GujjarahalliBranch Post Office636806
GummanurBranch Post Office635116
Hale DharmapuriBranch Post Office636701
HanumanthapuramBranch Post Office636808
HarurSub Post Office636903
HogenakkalBranch Post Office636810
IchambadiBranch Post Office635202
IchampattiBranch Post Office636807
IndurSub Post Office636803
IrumathurBranch Post Office635201
IttiyampattiBranch Post Office636903
JakkasamudramBranch Post Office636805
JakkupattiBranch Post Office635202
JammanahalliBranch Post Office636904
JertalavBranch Post Office636808
JittandahalliBranch Post Office636805
K.VetrapattiBranch Post Office636902
KadagathurBranch Post Office636809
KadathurSub Post Office635303
KadirnaickenahalliBranch Post Office635303
KalappambadiBranch Post Office636811
KalasapadiBranch Post Office636903
KalipettaiBranch Post Office636905
KambainalloreSub Post Office635202
KammampattiBranch Post Office636352
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Dharmapuri PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: