India FlagCoimbatore PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Coimbatore, Tamil nadu, India or Retrieve Coimbatore PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Coimbatore district, Tamil nadu, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 416 Post offices in Coimbatore. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Coimbatore's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Coimbatore.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Coimbatore district, Tamil nadu, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Coimbatore

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
A.NagoreBranch Post Office642205
AchipattiBranch Post Office642002
AgraharasamakulamBranch Post Office641110
AkilandapuramBranch Post Office642004
AkkamalaiBranch Post Office642127
AkkaraisengapalliBranch Post Office641302
AlagirichettipalayamBranch Post Office642110
AlancombuBranch Post Office641302
AlanduraiSub Post Office641101
Aliyar NagarSub Post Office642101
AllapalayamBranch Post Office641653
AmbarampalayamSub Post Office642103
AmbodiBranch Post Office638459
AmritanagarSub Post Office641112
AnaikattiBranch Post Office641108
AnaimalaiSub Post Office642104
AndipalayamBranch Post Office642120
AngalakurichiSub Post Office642007
AnnurSub Post Office641653
AnnurmettupalayamBranch Post Office641653
AppanaickenpattiBranch Post Office641402
ArasampalayamBranch Post Office642109
ArasurSub Post Office641407
ArisipalayamBranch Post Office641032
AthappagoundenpudurBranch Post Office641103
AthikadavuBranch Post Office641104
AthipalayamBranch Post Office641110
Athu PollachiBranch Post Office642103
BelladiBranch Post Office641104
BellaipalayamBranch Post Office641302
Bharathiyar UniversitySub Post Office641046
BhujanganurBranch Post Office641113
BilichiBranch Post Office641019
BodipalayamBranch Post Office641105
BogampattiBranch Post Office641658
CBE MplCentral BusstandSub Post Office641018
ChandrapuramBranch Post Office641669
ChennappachettipudurBranch Post Office641659
ChettipalayamSub Post Office641201
ChikkarampalayamBranch Post Office641104
Chinna NegamamBranch Post Office642120
ChinnakallarBranch Post Office642106
ChinnappampalayamBranch Post Office642104
ChinnavedampattiSub Post Office641049
ChinthamanipudurBranch Post Office641103
CinchonaSub Post Office642106
Cinchona EastBranch Post Office642106
Coimbatore AerodromeSub Post Office641014
Coimbatore BazaarSub Post Office641001
Coimbatore CentralSub Post Office641018
Coimbatore CollectorateSub Post Office641018
Coimbatore CourtsSub Post Office641018
Coimbatore FortSub Post Office641001
Coimbatore HOHead Post Office641001
Coimbatore Industrial EstateSub Post Office641021
Coimbatore Press ColonySub Post Office641019
Coimbatore RacecourseSub Post Office641018
Coimbatore Tidel ParkSub Post Office641014
Coimbatore UkkadamSub Post Office641008
Coimbatore WestSub Post Office641001
Commercial Tax Office BuildingSub Post Office641018
Dasanaicken PalayamBranch Post Office642202
DasanurBranch Post Office641305
DeenampalayamBranch Post Office641109
DevambadiBranch Post Office642005
DevarayapuramBranch Post Office641109
DevarayapuramBranch Post Office642110
DevenampalayamBranch Post Office642120
DhaliyurBranch Post Office641109
DivansapudurBranch Post Office642103
EachanariBranch Post Office641021
EdayapalayamBranch Post Office641016
EdayarpalayamBranch Post Office641025
EllapalayamBranch Post Office641697
ElurBranch Post Office641032
EripattiBranch Post Office642205
EttimadaiBranch Post Office641112
GanapathipalayamBranch Post Office642103
GanapathySub Post Office641006
GandhimaanagarSub Post Office641004
Gandhipuram SO CoimbatoreSub Post Office641012
GanesapuramBranch Post Office641107
GiddampalayamBranch Post Office641659
Gnanambika MillsSub Post Office641029
GomangalamSub Post Office642107
GovtCollege Of TechnologySub Post Office641013
GudalurcoimbatoreBranch Post Office641047
High ForestBranch Post Office642127
IchipattiBranch Post Office641668
IdigaraiBranch Post Office641022
Ikkarai BoluvampattiBranch Post Office641109
IlluppapalayamBranch Post Office641302
IrugurSub Post Office641103
IrumboraiBranch Post Office638459
Ishana ViharBranch Post Office641114
IyerpadiSub Post Office642108
JadayampalayamBranch Post Office641302
JakkarpalayamSub Post Office642202
JakkirnaickenpalayamBranch Post Office641109
JalakarichalBranch Post Office641658
Page no. 1 of 5

Interactive Map of Coimbatore PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: