India FlagLudhiana PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Ludhiana, Punjab, India or Retrieve Ludhiana PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ludhiana district, Punjab, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 396 Post offices in Ludhiana. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Ludhiana's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Ludhiana.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ludhiana district, Punjab, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Ludhiana

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbbowalBranch Post Office141105
AkalgarhBranch Post Office141104
AkharaBranch Post Office142034
AlamgirBranch Post Office141116
Allona PallahBranch Post Office141414
Amloh RoadKhannaSub Post Office141401
AndluBranch Post Office141108
AP BastiSub Post Office141003
Assi KalanBranch Post Office141203
AttianaBranch Post Office141107
Ayali KalanSub Post Office142027
BabarpurBranch Post Office141119
BaddowalSub Post Office142021
BaggakhurdBranch Post Office141008
Bagli KalanBranch Post Office141412
BahomajraBranch Post Office141412
BahrampurBranch Post Office141205
BALIONBranch Post Office141114
BallowalBranch Post Office141202
BangsipurBranch Post Office142033
BarhmiBranch Post Office141107
BarmalipurBranch Post Office141416
BarsalBranch Post Office142024
BarundiBranch Post Office141205
Basant AvenueSub Post Office141013
BassianSub Post Office142032
Bassian BetBranch Post Office141110
Basti JodhewalSub Post Office141007
BazurgBranch Post Office142024
BegowalBranch Post Office141418
BehlolpurSub Post Office141121
Ber KhurdBranch Post Office141119
BhagpuraBranch Post Office141112
BhagwanpuraBranch Post Office141114
Bhaini AraiyanBranch Post Office142033
Bhaini BaringaBranch Post Office141109
BhainidareraBranch Post Office141108
Bhairro MunnaBranch Post Office141112
BhamaddiBranch Post Office141412
BhamipuraBranch Post Office142034
BhanoharBranch Post Office141102
Bharat Nagar SO LudhianaSub Post Office141001
BharowalBranch Post Office142025
BharthalaBranch Post Office141114
Bharthala RandhawaBranch Post Office141415
Bhatta DhahanBranch Post Office141110
BhattiaBranch Post Office141008
BHATTIANSub Post Office141008
BhourlaBranch Post Office141412
BhundriBranch Post Office142025
BhuttaBranch Post Office141206
Bija KalanBranch Post Office141412
BilaspurBranch Post Office141421
BilgaBranch Post Office141120
BinjalBranch Post Office142032
BirkBranch Post Office142024
BodalwalaBranch Post Office142024
BondliBranch Post Office141114
BoothgarhBranch Post Office141007
Bopa Rai Kalan SO LudhianaSub Post Office141422
BorraBranch Post Office141127
BowaniBranch Post Office141421
BR StreetSub Post Office141008
BudhewalBranch Post Office141112
Burj HakimaBranch Post Office141107
Burj Hari Singh WalaBranch Post Office141109
ButaheriBranch Post Office141118
Central Post OfficeSub Post Office141008
ChachrariBranch Post Office142030
ChajjewalBranch Post Office142030
Chak Bahi KeBranch Post Office142032
Chak KalanBranch Post Office141110
Chak MafiBranch Post Office141417
ChakkarBranch Post Office142035
ChakohiBranch Post Office141414
ChamindaBranch Post Office141202
CheemaBranch Post Office142030
ChhandranBranch Post Office141113
ChhaparBranch Post Office141204
ChhountaBranch Post Office141127
ChhourianBranch Post Office141121
ChimnaBranch Post Office142024
CMC SO LudhianaSub Post Office141008
Daba RoadSub Post Office141014
DadBranch Post Office142022
DadahurBranch Post Office141109
DaherkaBranch Post Office142034
DaheruSub Post Office141412
DakhaSub Post Office141102
Dakha MandiSub Post Office141101
DallahBranch Post Office142035
DangianBranch Post Office142035
DehlonSub Post Office141118
Dev NagarBranch Post Office142022
DewatwalBranch Post Office141102
DhaipaiBranch Post Office142029
DhamoteSub Post Office141413
DhanansuBranch Post Office141112
Dhandari KalanSub Post Office141014
DhandranBranch Post Office141116
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Ludhiana PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: