India FlagAmritsar PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Amritsar, Punjab, India or Retrieve Amritsar PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Amritsar district, Punjab, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 298 Post offices in Amritsar. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Amritsar's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Amritsar.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Amritsar district, Punjab, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Amritsar

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AbdalBranch Post Office143502
AdiwalaBranch Post Office143101
AjaiwaliBranch Post Office143502
AjnalaSub Post Office143102
Akalgarh DhupaianBranch Post Office143116
AllowalBranch Post Office143111
Amritsar GPOHead Post Office143001
Amritsar KtySub Post Office143001
Arjan MangaBranch Post Office143114
AssarapurBranch Post Office143108
AttariSub Post Office143108
Attari Rd Check PostSub Post Office143108
Baba BakalaSub Post Office143202
BabowalBranch Post Office143119
BachiwindBranch Post Office143108
BaggaBranch Post Office143119
BaggaBranch Post Office143101
Bal KhurdBranch Post Office143601
Bal SaraiBranch Post Office143204
BalbawaBranch Post Office143606
BalharwalBranch Post Office143102
BalkalanBranch Post Office143601
Basarke GillanBranch Post Office143105
Basti Ram DhabSub Post Office143006
BeasSub Post Office143201
BegowalBranch Post Office143601
Bhaini RajputanBranch Post Office143108
Bhakna KalanBranch Post Office143107
Bhalaipur PurbanBranch Post Office143202
BhallapindBranch Post Office143102
BhalojlaBranch Post Office143201
BhangaliBranch Post Office143601
BhangwanBranch Post Office143149
BhattikeBranch Post Office143116
BhilowalBranch Post Office143504
Bhilowal PaccaBranch Post Office143109
BhinderBranch Post Office143112
Bhindi AulakhBranch Post Office143109
Bhindi SaydanBranch Post Office143109
BhittewadBranch Post Office143101
Bhlaipur DorganBranch Post Office143201
BhoewaliBranch Post Office143102
Bhopa RaiBranch Post Office143107
Bhorchi RajputanaBranch Post Office143111
BhullarBranch Post Office143109
BohruBranch Post Office143009
BrarBranch Post Office143109
Budha ThehBranch Post Office143601
Bundala SO AmritsarSub Post Office143413
ButalaSub Post Office143203
ButariBranch Post Office143111
Butter SivyaBranch Post Office143205
ChabhaBranch Post Office143022
Chak SikandarBranch Post Office143606
Chakkare KhanBranch Post Office143112
ChamiariSub Post Office143103
ChanankeBranch Post Office143114
ChatiwindBranch Post Office143022
ChawindaBranch Post Office143109
Chawinda DeviSub Post Office143504
ChetanpuraSub Post Office143606
ChhajalwindiBranch Post Office143149
ChhehartaSub Post Office143105
ChhidanBranch Post Office143107
ChichaBranch Post Office143107
Chima BathBranch Post Office143112
ChogawanSub Post Office143109
Chogawan RupowaliBranch Post Office143502
Chogawan SidhpurBranch Post Office143116
ChohanBranch Post Office143149
Chowk Rattan SinghSub Post Office143001
DaburjiBranch Post Office143022
DadupuraBranch Post Office143601
DahoorianBranch Post Office143603
DBJSinghSub Post Office143204
DehriwalaBranch Post Office143116
DevidaspuraBranch Post Office143149
DhadeBranch Post Office143504
DhandBranch Post Office143105
DhanoakalanBranch Post Office143108
DhararBranch Post Office143115
DhardeoBranch Post Office143205
Dhariwal KalerBranch Post Office143102
Dhaul KalanBranch Post Office143105
DhianpurBranch Post Office143202
DhulkaBranch Post Office143111
Dist JailBranch Post Office143008
Distillery KhasaSub Post Office143107
DujowalBranch Post Office143603
DulonangalBranch Post Office143201
Durgiana MandirSub Post Office143001
Ekal GuddaBranch Post Office143115
FatahpurSub Post Office143009
Fatehgarh ShukarchackBranch Post Office143501
Fatehpur RajputanSub Post Office143113
FatehwalBranch Post Office143102
Focal PointSub Post Office143006
GaggomahalBranch Post Office143102
GagrewalBranch Post Office143201
Gandhi Bazar SO AmritsarSub Post Office143006
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Amritsar PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: