India FlagJalandhar PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Jalandhar, Punjab, India or Retrieve Jalandhar PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Jalandhar district, Punjab, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 362 Post offices in Jalandhar. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Jalandhar's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Jalandhar.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Jalandhar district, Punjab, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Jalandhar

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Adampur ADSub Post Office144103
Adampur DoabaSub Post Office144102
AdarmanBranch Post Office144041
Adda KatharSub Post Office144106
AdhiBranch Post Office144623
Akbarpur KalanBranch Post Office144041
Alawalpur SO JalandharSub Post Office144301
ApraSub Post Office144416
AtholaBranch Post Office144002
AttiBranch Post Office144418
BaggaBranch Post Office144703
BahamanianBranch Post Office144702
Bajwa KalanBranch Post Office144702
BalBranch Post Office144004
BalokiBranch Post Office144041
Bara Jodh SinghBranch Post Office144629
Bara PindSub Post Office144418
Bara SidhpurBranch Post Office144040
Basti Bawa KhelSub Post Office144021
Basti DanishmandanSub Post Office144002
Basti GuzanSub Post Office144002
Basti NauSub Post Office144002
Basti SheikhSub Post Office144002
Bath KalanBranch Post Office144044
Bazaar NauhrianSub Post Office144008
Bazar ShahidanSub Post Office144001
Beas PindSub Post Office144302
Behram SaristaBranch Post Office144201
Bhagat BazarSub Post Office144008
BhallowalBranch Post Office144039
Bhandal HimmatBranch Post Office144039
BhangalaBranch Post Office144033
BhardwajianBranch Post Office144034
Bhargav CampSub Post Office144003
BharsingpuraBranch Post Office144419
Bhatnura LubanaBranch Post Office144201
BhodipurBranch Post Office144040
Bhogpur SO JalandharSub Post Office144201
BhojowalBranch Post Office144101
BhullarBranch Post Office144040
BikrampuraSub Post Office144008
BilgaSub Post Office144036
Billi ChuharmiBranch Post Office144040
BinpalkeBranch Post Office144201
BirbansianBranch Post Office144409
BirkBranch Post Office144632
BirpindBranch Post Office144043
Bolina DoabaBranch Post Office144101
Bopa Rai Kalan SO JalandharSub Post Office144630
BSF CampusSub Post Office144006
BudhianaBranch Post Office144025
BulandaBranch Post Office144041
Bundala SO JalandharSub Post Office144034
ChachrariBranch Post Office144409
Chak ChelaBranch Post Office144701
Chak DesrajBranch Post Office144418
Chak KalanBranch Post Office144042
Chak MughlaniBranch Post Office144042
Chak VendalBranch Post Office144033
ChamiaraBranch Post Office144002
ChanianBranch Post Office144033
CharanjitpuraSub Post Office144008
ChhokranBranch Post Office144029
ChittiSub Post Office144028
ChogittiSub Post Office144009
CholangBranch Post Office144201
ChuharwaliBranch Post Office144102
ChuhekiBranch Post Office144039
ChukhiaraBranch Post Office144106
Civil SecretariateSub Post Office144002
CRPF Campus Sarai KhasSub Post Office144805
D A V CollegeSub Post Office144008
DaduwalBranch Post Office144032
DakohaSub Post Office144023
DamundaBranch Post Office144103
DanewalBranch Post Office144041
Daroli KalanSub Post Office144104
Daroli KhurdBranch Post Office144104
Daulatpur DhaddeBranch Post Office144701
Dayalpur SO JalandharSub Post Office144419
DGNakoderSub Post Office144040
DhaletaBranch Post Office144418
DhaliwalBranch Post Office144033
DhaliwalBranch Post Office144002
DhandwarBranch Post Office144502
DhanipindBranch Post Office144633
DhanowaliSub Post Office144010
DHESIAN KAHNASub Post Office144311
Dhesian SanghBranch Post Office144409
DhinaBranch Post Office144022
DhingrianBranch Post Office144102
DhogriBranch Post Office144025
DialpurSub Post Office144803
Dolike SunderpurBranch Post Office144302
Dosanjh KalanSub Post Office144502
DuhreBranch Post Office144302
FentonganjSub Post Office144001
GakhlanBranch Post Office144002
GandhranBranch Post Office144040
Ganna PindBranch Post Office144410
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Jalandhar PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: