India FlagErnakulam PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Ernakulam, Kerala, India or Retrieve Ernakulam PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ernakulam district, Kerala, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 394 Post offices in Ernakulam. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Ernakulam's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Ernakulam.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ernakulam district, Kerala, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Ernakulam

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AIMS PonekkaraSub Post Office682041
AimurikaraBranch Post Office683544
AirapuramBranch Post Office683541
AiroopadamBranch Post Office686692
AiroorBranch Post Office683579
AlangadSub Post Office683511
AlattuchiraBranch Post Office683544
AllapraBranch Post Office683556
Aluva BazarSub Post Office683101
Aluva HOHead Post Office683101
Aluva Town Bus StandSub Post Office683101
AluvaasokapuramBranch Post Office683101
AmbalameduSub Post Office682303
AmbalamugalSub Post Office682302
AmballurBranch Post Office682315
AnapparakaladyBranch Post Office683581
AnchelpettyBranch Post Office686667
AndikkadavuBranch Post Office682008
AngamallySub Post Office683572
Angamally SouthSub Post Office683573
ArakunnamSub Post Office682313
ArakuzhaSub Post Office686672
AruvapparaBranch Post Office683545
AsamannoorSub Post Office683549
Athani SO ErnakulamSub Post Office683585
AvolyBranch Post Office686670
AyavanaBranch Post Office686668
AyyampillySub Post Office682501
AyyampuzhaBranch Post Office683581
AzhakamBranch Post Office683577
AzheekalBranch Post Office682508
BhaktanandapuramBranch Post Office682308
BhoothathankettuBranch Post Office686681
BinanipuramSub Post Office683502
BrahmapuramBranch Post Office682303
Changampuzha NagarSub Post Office682033
ChathamattamBranch Post Office686671
Chelad JunctionSub Post Office686681
ChellanamBranch Post Office682008
ChendamangalamSub Post Office683512
ChengamanadSub Post Office683578
CheraiSub Post Office683514
CheranalloorPBRBranch Post Office683544
CheranallurSub Post Office682034
CheruvattoorBranch Post Office686691
ChethicodeBranch Post Office682315
ChittoorEkmSub Post Office682027
ChoondakuzhyBranch Post Office683546
ChottanikkaraSub Post Office682312
ChowaraSub Post Office683571
ChullyBranch Post Office683581
Cochin Special Economic ZoneSub Post Office682037
DesomBranch Post Office683102
EdakkattuvayalBranch Post Office682313
EdakochiSub Post Office682010
EdapallySub Post Office682024
Edapally NorthBranch Post Office682024
EdathalaSub Post Office683561
Edathala NorthBranch Post Office683561
EdavanakadSub Post Office682502
EdavoorBranch Post Office683544
EdayarBranch Post Office686662
ElamakkaraSub Post Office682026
ElamkunnapuzhaSub Post Office682503
ElanjiSub Post Office686665
ElanthikaraBranch Post Office683594
ElavoorBranch Post Office683572
EnanalloorBranch Post Office686673
Ernakulam CollegeSub Post Office682035
Ernakulam High CourtSub Post Office682031
Ernakulam HOHead Post Office682011
Ernakulam NorthSub Post Office682018
Eroor SO ErnakulamSub Post Office682306
Eroor SouthBranch Post Office682306
Eroor WestBranch Post Office682306
ErumathalaSub Post Office683112
EzhakkaranadBranch Post Office682308
Ezhakkaranadu SouthBranch Post Office682308
EzhattumughamBranch Post Office683577
EzhikkaraBranch Post Office683513
GothuruthyBranch Post Office683516
Hmt ColonySub Post Office683503
IdamalayarBranch Post Office686681
IllambakapalliBranch Post Office683544
InchathottyBranch Post Office686681
InfoparkKochiSub Post Office682042
International Business Centre IBCSub Post Office682050
IramalloorBranch Post Office686691
IrimbanamSub Post Office682309
IringoleSub Post Office683548
KadakkanadBranch Post Office682311
KadalikkadBranch Post Office686670
KadamakudiBranch Post Office682027
KadamattamBranch Post Office682311
KadavantharaSub Post Office682020
KadavoorBranch Post Office686671
KadayirippuBranch Post Office682311
KadungamangalamBranch Post Office682305
KaipatoorBranch Post Office682313
KaitharamSub Post Office683519
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Ernakulam PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: