India FlagAlappuzha PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Alappuzha, Kerala, India or Retrieve Alappuzha PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Alappuzha district, Kerala, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 299 Post offices in Alappuzha. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Alappuzha's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Alappuzha.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Alappuzha district, Kerala, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Alappuzha

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AkamkudyBranch Post Office690513
Ala SO AlappuzhaSub Post Office689126
Alappuzha BazarSub Post Office688012
Alappuzha CollectorateSub Post Office688001
Alappuzha District HospitalSub Post Office688011
Alappuzha HOHead Post Office688001
Alappuzha Iron BridgeSub Post Office688011
Alappuzha Medical CollegeSub Post Office688005
Alappuzha MullackalSub Post Office688011
Alappuzha NorthSub Post Office688007
AmbalapuzhaSub Post Office688561
Ambalapuzha East B OBranch Post Office688561
AnaprambalBranch Post Office689572
Anaprambal NorthBranch Post Office689572
AndhakaranazhyBranch Post Office688531
Angadical ChengannurSub Post Office689122
ArattupuzhaBranch Post Office690535
Arattupuzha NorthBranch Post Office690515
AreekaraBranch Post Office689505
ArookuttySub Post Office688535
AroorSub Post Office688534
ArthingalSub Post Office688530
ArunoottimangalamBranch Post Office690110
Aryad NorthBranch Post Office688538
AthikattukulangaraBranch Post Office690504
AvalukkunnuSub Post Office688006
AyaparambuBranch Post Office690517
AyiranikudyBranch Post Office690558
BharanickavuBranch Post Office690503
BhudhanoorBranch Post Office689510
ChampakulamSub Post Office688505
Champakulam EastBranch Post Office688505
ChandiroorBranch Post Office688537
ChangankaryBranch Post Office689573
CharumooduSub Post Office690505
ChathurthiakaryBranch Post Office688502
ChekkidikkaduBranch Post Office689573
ChempumpuramBranch Post Office688505
Chengannur HOHead Post Office689121
Chengannur RSSub Post Office689121
ChennamkaryBranch Post Office688501
Chennamkary EastBranch Post Office688506
ChennithalaSub Post Office690105
Chennithala SouthBranch Post Office690105
CheppaudSub Post Office690507
CheriyanaduSub Post Office689511
Cherthala CutcherrySub Post Office688524
Cherthala HOHead Post Office688524
Cherthala SouthBranch Post Office688539
Cherukara KuttanadBranch Post Office688506
CherukoleSub Post Office690104
CheruthanaBranch Post Office690517
ChethyBranch Post Office688530
ChettikulangaraSub Post Office690106
ChingoliSub Post Office690532
ChirayakomBranch Post Office688562
ChoolatheruvuBranch Post Office690506
ChunakaraSub Post Office690534
ChungomBranch Post Office688011
Eara NorthBranch Post Office686534
EdanadBranch Post Office689123
EdathuaSub Post Office689573
ElanjimelBranch Post Office689511
EnnakkadSub Post Office689624
EramallikkaraBranch Post Office689109
EramallurSub Post Office688537
EramathoorBranch Post Office689622
EravankaraBranch Post Office690108
Erezha NorthBranch Post Office690106
Erezha SouthBranch Post Office690106
ErickavuBranch Post Office690516
EruvaBranch Post Office690572
EvurBranch Post Office690507
EzhakadavuBranch Post Office690104
EzhupunnaBranch Post Office688537
Ezhupunna SouthBranch Post Office688537
GovindamuttomBranch Post Office690527
HaripadSub Post Office690514
IllichiraBranch Post Office688561
IllippakulamBranch Post Office690503
KadakkarapallySub Post Office688529
KaduvinalBranch Post Office690501
KainadyBranch Post Office686534
KainakarySub Post Office688501
Kainakary EastBranch Post Office688501
KakkazhomBranch Post Office688005
Kalavamkodam B OBranch Post Office688524
KalavoorSub Post Office688522
KallimelBranch Post Office690509
KallisserrySub Post Office689124
KallumalaSub Post Office690110
KandallurSub Post Office690535
KandiyoorBranch Post Office690103
KanichukulangaraBranch Post Office688582
KanjipadomBranch Post Office688005
KanjiramchiraBranch Post Office688007
KannadyBranch Post Office688504
Kannady WestBranch Post Office688504
KannamangalamBranch Post Office690106
KannanakuzhyBranch Post Office690505
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Alappuzha PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: