India FlagKurukshetra PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Kurukshetra, Haryana, India or Retrieve Kurukshetra PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kurukshetra district, Haryana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 113 Post offices in Kurukshetra. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Kurukshetra's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Kurukshetra.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Kurukshetra district, Haryana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Kurukshetra

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Ajrana KalanBranch Post Office136130
AjrawarBranch Post Office136136
AminSub Post Office136038
BabainSub Post Office136156
BagthalaBranch Post Office136119
BakaliBranch Post Office136132
BakhliBranch Post Office136128
BanBranch Post Office136132
BapdiBranch Post Office136132
BargatBranch Post Office136156
BarnaBranch Post Office136119
BaroutBranch Post Office136132
BarwaBranch Post Office136119
BatheriBranch Post Office136030
BhagwanpurBranch Post Office136156
Bhor SaidaBranch Post Office136119
BhorakhBranch Post Office136128
BhusthalaBranch Post Office136130
Bir KalwaBranch Post Office136156
Bir MathanaBranch Post Office136131
Birla MandirSub Post Office136118
BodhniBranch Post Office136128
BodlaBranch Post Office136131
BrahanBranch Post Office136132
Chaduni JattanBranch Post Office136135
Chammu KalanBranch Post Office136129
DabkheriBranch Post Office136119
DeegBranch Post Office136135
DhuralaBranch Post Office136119
DiwanaBranch Post Office136128
DudhlaBranch Post Office136156
GajlanaBranch Post Office136132
GolpuraBranch Post Office136135
GudhaBranch Post Office136132
Gumthala GarhuSub Post Office136030
GurukulBranch Post Office136119
HaripurBranch Post Office136135
HassanpurBranch Post Office136119
HathiraBranch Post Office136119
IshaqBranch Post Office136128
IsmailabadSub Post Office136129
JalbehraBranch Post Office136129
JandheriBranch Post Office136135
JandolaBranch Post Office136156
JhansaSub Post Office136130
Judicial Complex KurukshetraSub Post Office136118
JyotisarBranch Post Office136119
Kakral GujranBranch Post Office136030
Kalal MajraBranch Post Office136156
KaliranoBranch Post Office136132
KalsanaBranch Post Office136135
KalyanaBranch Post Office136135
KamodaBranch Post Office136119
KarahBranch Post Office136128
Khanpur KolianBranch Post Office136131
KharindwaBranch Post Office136135
Kheri DabdallanBranch Post Office136132
Kheri Ram NagarBranch Post Office136119
KirmuchBranch Post Office136119
KohlapurBranch Post Office136131
KurukshetraHead Post Office136118
Kurukshetra UniversitySub Post Office136119
LadwaSub Post Office136132
LakhmariBranch Post Office136156
LandiBranch Post Office136135
LoharaBranch Post Office136132
LukhiBranch Post Office136119
MadanpurBranch Post Office136135
Majri Mohalla ShahabadSub Post Office136135
MalikpurBranch Post Office136128
MandheriBranch Post Office136136
MathanaBranch Post Office136131
Mohan Nagar S.O (Kurukshetra)Sub Post Office136118
MohriSub Post Office136134
MurtzapurBranch Post Office136128
NaglaBranch Post Office136135
NaisiBranch Post Office136129
NalviBranch Post Office136135
Ngm LadwaSub Post Office136132
NiwarsiBranch Post Office136132
PalwalBranch Post Office136131
PehowaSub Post Office136128
PipliSub Post Office136131
PrahladpurBranch Post Office136132
R.E.C.K.Sub Post Office136119
Ram Saran MajraBranch Post Office136156
Ramgarh RorBranch Post Office136030
RattangarhBranch Post Office136135
RawaBranch Post Office136135
RohtiBranch Post Office136129
Saina SaidaBranch Post Office136128
SalarpurBranch Post Office136119
SamalkhiBranch Post Office136135
SandholiBranch Post Office136128
SanghorBranch Post Office136156
Saraswati Mandir PehowaSub Post Office136128
SarsaBranch Post Office136128
Sector 3 U E KKRSub Post Office136118
SeonsarBranch Post Office136030
Shahabad(M)Sub Post Office136135
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Kurukshetra PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: