India FlagAmbala PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Ambala, Haryana, India or Retrieve Ambala PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ambala district, Haryana, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 142 Post offices in Ambala. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Ambala's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Ambala.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Ambala district, Haryana, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Ambala

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdhoyaSub Post Office133205
AdhoyiBranch Post Office133205
AkbarpurBranch Post Office134203
Alipur JahangirBranch Post Office133202
Ambala City KuctherySub Post Office134003
Ambala CityHead Post Office134003
Ambala G.P.O.Head Post Office133001
AmbliBranch Post Office134203
Anaj Mandi S.O (Ambala)Sub Post Office134003
BabyalSub Post Office133005
BaknaurBranch Post Office134007
Baldev NagarSub Post Office134007
BallanaBranch Post Office134008
BaraBranch Post Office133004
BaragaonBranch Post Office134203
BararaSub Post Office133201
BaraulaBranch Post Office133004
Bazar Basti RamSub Post Office134003
BenaundiBranch Post Office134202
BhadauliBranch Post Office134203
BhanokheriBranch Post Office134008
Bhareri KalanBranch Post Office134203
BharogBranch Post Office134201
BhurewalaBranch Post Office134203
Bihta S.O (Ambala)Sub Post Office133101
BinjalpurBranch Post Office133206
BohBranch Post Office133005
BudhangpurBranch Post Office134008
ChaurmastpurBranch Post Office134008
ChudialaBranch Post Office133102
Commissioner CourtSub Post Office133001
D.A.V.CollegeSub Post Office134003
DanipurBranch Post Office134008
Defence ColonySub Post Office133010
DerasalimpurBranch Post Office133201
DhananaBranch Post Office134201
DhanauraBranch Post Office133203
DhankaurBranch Post Office134007
DhinSub Post Office133202
DhulkotBranch Post Office134007
DhurkaraBranch Post Office134008
DinarpurBranch Post Office133102
DukheriBranch Post Office133004
DulianiBranch Post Office133202
DuranaBranch Post Office133004
Durga NagarSub Post Office134008
FatehgarhBranch Post Office134201
GadhauliBranch Post Office134203
GaneshpurBranch Post Office134202
Geeta NagriSub Post Office134007
GhailBranch Post Office134007
Gobind NagarSub Post Office133001
Gokal GarhBranch Post Office133203
HamidpurBranch Post Office134203
HargolalSub Post Office133001
HoliBranch Post Office133201
Ind estateSub Post Office133006
JalberaBranch Post Office134008
JandliSub Post Office134005
JansuiBranch Post Office134008
JatwarSub Post Office134201
JeoliBranch Post Office134203
Kacha BazarSub Post Office133001
KakarmajraBranch Post Office134202
KakrooBranch Post Office134008
KalarehriBranch Post Office133005
KalpiBranch Post Office133104
KambassiBranch Post Office133205
KarasanBranch Post Office134202
Kaserla KalanBranch Post Office133205
Kathe MajraBranch Post Office134203
Kathgarh ChhapparBranch Post Office134008
Keshopur SamalkhaBranch Post Office133101
KesriSub Post Office133102
KhanpurBranch Post Office133102
Khanpur BrahmanaBranch Post Office134201
Kharga CanteenSub Post Office133001
Khudda KalanBranch Post Office133104
KorwakhurdBranch Post Office134202
Kuldeep NagarSub Post Office133004
KuraliBranch Post Office134203
LahaBranch Post Office134203
LakhnauraBranch Post Office134203
LalpurBranch Post Office134203
LandaBranch Post Office133102
M.M.E.Complex MulanaSub Post Office133207
Mahesh NagarSub Post Office133001
MajriSub Post Office133008
MandhaurBranch Post Office134007
Manka MankiBranch Post Office133202
Manu MajraBranch Post Office133205
Mardon SahibBranch Post Office133004
MATHERI SEIKHANBranch Post Office134008
MehmoodpurBranch Post Office133104
Model Town Ambala CitySub Post Office134003
MohraBranch Post Office133004
MullanaSub Post Office133203
NAGGALBranch Post Office134008
Nagla JattanBranch Post Office133102
NahoniBranch Post Office133104
Page no. 1 of 2

Interactive Map of Ambala PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: