India FlagMurshidabad PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Murshidabad, West bengal, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Murshidabad district, West bengal, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 593 Post offices in Murshidabad. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Murshidabad's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Murshidabad.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Murshidabad district, West bengal, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Murshidabad

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
Adibasi BeldangaBranch Post Office742122
AdikantanagarBranch Post Office742227
AheriparaBranch Post Office742226
AhiranBranch Post Office742223
AjgarparaBranch Post Office742223
AkheriganjBranch Post Office742135
AlampurBranch Post Office742223
AlamsahiBranch Post Office742224
AlugramBranch Post Office742301
AMAIPARABranch Post Office742123
AMDAHARABranch Post Office742123
AminabadBranch Post Office742406
AmlaiBranch Post Office742301
AmritakundaBranch Post Office742136
AmtalaSub Post Office742121
Amtala MobileBranch Post Office742202
AnantapurBranch Post Office742202
AndiSub Post Office742168
AndulberiaBranch Post Office742189
Andulberia ColonyBranch Post Office742189
AnduliaBranch Post Office742138
Arjunpur Branch Post Office742202
AshariadahaBranch Post Office742148
AtaiBranch Post Office742159
Aurangabad SO MurshidabadSub Post Office742201
AyraBranch Post Office742147
AzimganjSub Post Office742122
BabultaliBranch Post Office742308
BachraBranch Post Office742163
BaduaBranch Post Office742147
BagdabraBranch Post Office742212
BagdangaSub Post Office742138
BagoreBranch Post Office742136
BahadurpurBranch Post Office742135
Bahadurpur RoypurBranch Post Office742223
BahagalpurBranch Post Office742202
BaharaBranch Post Office742138
BahutaliBranch Post Office731222
Bajupur MadhupurBranch Post Office742148
Balarampore ColonyBranch Post Office742165
BaliBranch Post Office741156
BaliaBranch Post Office742237
BaligokulpurBranch Post Office742302
BamnabadBranch Post Office742306
BangsabatiBranch Post Office731221
BanjetiaBranch Post Office742102
BansgaraBranch Post Office742148
Banwaribad RajSub Post Office713123
BaralaSub Post Office742235
BarasimulBranch Post Office742213
BarjumlaBranch Post Office742148
BaruaSub Post Office742189
Baruipara SO MurshidabadSub Post Office742165
Barwan SO MurshidabadSub Post Office742132
Basantpur SO MurshidabadSub Post Office742406
BasudebkhaliBranch Post Office742187
BazarshawBranch Post Office742163
BDurlavpurBranch Post Office742302
BegunbariBranch Post Office742133
BehariaBranch Post Office742175
BeldangaSub Post Office742133
BelgramBranch Post Office742168
BeniagramBranch Post Office742212
BenipurBranch Post Office742140
Berhampore Civil CourtSub Post Office742101
Berhampore Station RoadSub Post Office742101
Berhampore WB HOHead Post Office742101
BewaBranch Post Office742212
Bezpara SaluadangaBranch Post Office742134
BhabanipurBranch Post Office742202
BhabtaSub Post Office742134
BhadurBranch Post Office742134
BhagabangolaSub Post Office742135
Bhagabangola SundarpurBranch Post Office742135
BhagirathpurBranch Post Office742406
BhairabpurBranch Post Office742302
BhalanagarBranch Post Office742121
BhalkundiBranch Post Office742159
BhandaraBranch Post Office742123
Bharatpur SO MurshidabadSub Post Office742301
Bhasai PaikarBranch Post Office742202
BhattabatiBranch Post Office742149
BholaBranch Post Office742226
BikalnagarBranch Post Office742189
BilaspurBranch Post Office742303
Bilbora KopraBranch Post Office742148
BilcolonyBranch Post Office742184
BinodiaBranch Post Office742301
Bipra SekharBranch Post Office742168
BishannagarBranch Post Office742133
Bishnupur KalibariBranch Post Office742102
BoaliadangaBranch Post Office742102
BoincuitalaBranch Post Office742302
BokharaBranch Post Office742226
BorderparaBranch Post Office742308
BoxipurBranch Post Office742303
BoyarBranch Post Office742226
BrahmanparaBranch Post Office742138
BrindabanpurBranch Post Office742406
BSahazadpurBranch Post Office742187
Page no. 1 of 6

Interactive Map of Murshidabad PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: