India FlagAurangabad PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Aurangabad, Maharashtra, India, along with an address and PIN code lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Aurangabad district, Maharashtra, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 336 Post offices in Aurangabad. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Aurangabad's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Aurangabad.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Aurangabad district, Maharashtra, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Aurangabad

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdgaonBranch Post Office431104
Adgaon BKBranch Post Office431007
Adgaon SarakBranch Post Office431008
Adul BudrukBranch Post Office431121
AgarwadgaonBranch Post Office431110
Airport, ChikalthanaSub Post Office431007
AjanthaSub Post Office431117
Ajantha CavesBranch Post Office431118
Akoli WadgaonBranch Post Office423701
AlandBranch Post Office431134
Amba (Upla)Branch Post Office431103
AmbelohalBranch Post Office431133
AMBHAIBranch Post Office431113
AmthanaBranch Post Office431113
AndhanerBranch Post Office431103
AndhariSub Post Office431151
Antarwali KhandiBranch Post Office431121
AnwiBranch Post Office431112
ApegaonBranch Post Office431107
AssegaonBranch Post Office431002
AuralaBranch Post Office431103
Aurangabad (MH)Head Post Office431001
Aurangabad CantonmentSub Post Office431002
Aurangabad CitySub Post Office431001
Aurangabad Railway StationSub Post Office431005
Babhulgaon (Pirachi)Branch Post Office431115
BabraBranch Post Office431151
Badod BazarSub Post Office431134
Badod PanBranch Post Office431112
BahirgaonBranch Post Office431103
BahulkhedaBranch Post Office431120
Bajaj Nagar Midc WalujSub Post Office431136
BalanagarBranch Post Office431105
BalapurBranch Post Office431117
BalegaonBranch Post Office431116
BankinholaBranch Post Office431135
BanotiSub Post Office431150
BanshendraBranch Post Office431103
BasadiBranch Post Office431104
BegumpuraSub Post Office431004
BhaggaonBranch Post Office423701
BhagurBranch Post Office423701
BhalgaonBranch Post Office431007
BharadiSub Post Office431113
BharambaBranch Post Office431104
BhendalaBranch Post Office431110
BhivgaonBranch Post Office423703
BidkingaonSub Post Office431105
BihamandwaSub Post Office431137
BildaBranch Post Office431008
BiloniBranch Post Office431116
BodhegaonBranch Post Office431151
BODKHABranch Post Office431152
Bokud JalgaonBranch Post Office431105
Borgaon ArjBranch Post Office431134
Borgaon BazarBranch Post Office431113
Borgaon KasariBranch Post Office431135
Borsar BKBranch Post Office431102
Borsar(Bhingi)Branch Post Office423703
BramhaniBranch Post Office431103
ChandgonBranch Post Office423701
ChangatpuriBranch Post Office431107
ChapanerBranch Post Office431103
CharnerBranch Post Office431113
ChikalthanaSub Post Office431007
Chikalthana Industrial AreaSub Post Office431006
ChikatgaonBranch Post Office431116
ChikhalthanBranch Post Office431103
ChinchadgaonBranch Post Office423701
Chincholi LimbajiSub Post Office431147
ChitegaonBranch Post Office431105
ChittepimpalgaonBranch Post Office431007
ChorwaghalgaonBranch Post Office423701
ChoukaBranch Post Office431008
Cidco Colony S.O (Aurangabad)Sub Post Office431003
DahegaonBranch Post Office423703
DahegaonBranch Post Office431147
DaulatabadBranch Post Office431002
DawarwadiBranch Post Office431107
DebhegaonBranch Post Office431102
Deogaon RangariSub Post Office431115
Deulgaon BazarBranch Post Office431113
DevlanaBranch Post Office431102
DhamangaonBranch Post Office431111
DhavdaBranch Post Office431132
DhkephalBranch Post Office431105
DhondalgaonBranch Post Office423703
DhorkingaonBranch Post Office431105
DhupkhedaBranch Post Office431105
DongaonBranch Post Office423702
Dr. B.A. Marathwada UniversitySub Post Office431004
DudhadBranch Post Office431154
EktuniBranch Post Office431121
ElloraSub Post Office431102
Ellora CavesBranch Post Office431102
EtaBranch Post Office431103
FazalpuraSub Post Office431001
GadanaBranch Post Office431101
GadhejalgaonBranch Post Office431154
GadhepimpalgaonBranch Post Office423701
Page no. 1 of 4

Interactive Map of Aurangabad PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: