India FlagJabalpur PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Jabalpur, Madhya pradesh, India or Retrieve Jabalpur PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Jabalpur district, Madhya pradesh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 223 Post offices in Jabalpur. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Jabalpur's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Jabalpur.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Jabalpur district, Madhya pradesh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Jabalpur

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AdhartalSub Post Office482004
Agaria TikariaBranch Post Office483334
AgasaudBranch Post Office482002
AmahinotaBranch Post Office483053
AmkheraBranch Post Office482004
Anand Nagar S.O (Jabalpur)Sub Post Office482004
AnghoraBranch Post Office483336
ArchhaBranch Post Office482002
BadhaiyakhedaBranch Post Office483113
BadkhedaBranch Post Office483220
BadkheraBranch Post Office483110
BaghrajiBranch Post Office482001
Bai Ka BagichaSub Post Office482001
BandhaBranch Post Office483222
BarbatiBranch Post Office482021
BarelaSub Post Office483001
BargiSub Post Office482051
Bargi IPCBranch Post Office482008
Bargi NagarSub Post Office482056
BarodaBranch Post Office483220
Baroda ChhediBranch Post Office483053
BasendiBranch Post Office483119
BelaBranch Post Office483222
BelkhaduBranch Post Office482002
BelkhedaBranch Post Office483119
Bhaironghat PipariyaBranch Post Office483119
BhandraBranch Post Office483334
BheetaBranch Post Office483119
BheraghatSub Post Office483053
BhuwaraBranch Post Office483119
BilhariSub Post Office482020
BoriaBranch Post Office483105
ChargawanBranch Post Office482003
Chaurai KalaBranch Post Office483110
ChhaparhatBranch Post Office483119
ChhartarpurBranch Post Office483220
DadargawanBranch Post Office483110
DarshniBranch Post Office483225
Dehri KhurdBranch Post Office482001
Deori PatparaBranch Post Office483001
DhanpuriBranch Post Office483001
DhanwahiBranch Post Office482001
DharampuraBranch Post Office482003
DixitpuraSub Post Office482002
Engineering College S.O (Jabalpur)Sub Post Office482011
GadaghatBranch Post Office483113
Gadar PipariyaBranch Post Office483119
Gandhi GramBranch Post Office483222
Gangai BadkhedaBranch Post Office482003
Gangai BijoriBranch Post Office482003
Gangai PadariaBranch Post Office482001
GanjipuraSub Post Office482002
Garha BazarSub Post Office482003
Garha PhatakSub Post Office482002
Garha S.O (Jabalpur)Sub Post Office482003
GauraiyaghatBranch Post Office482021
GauriBranch Post Office483110
Ghat PipariaBranch Post Office482003
Ghat SimariaBranch Post Office483222
GhugharaBranch Post Office483110
GohalpurBranch Post Office482002
GokulpurSub Post Office482011
GosalpurSub Post Office483222
Gubra KalaBranch Post Office483119
GupteshwarSub Post Office482001
Gurandi BazarSub Post Office482002
GwarighatBranch Post Office482008
HanumantalSub Post Office482002
HarduliBranch Post Office483110
HarraiBranch Post Office482051
HarsinghiBranch Post Office483222
HathitalSub Post Office482001
High Court S.O (Jabalpur)Sub Post Office482001
HinotaBranch Post Office483336
Hinotia BhoiBranch Post Office483001
Hirday NagarBranch Post Office483222
HowbaghSub Post Office482001
I.T.I.Sub Post Office482002
ImlaiBranch Post Office483220
ImlaiBranch Post Office482001
IndranaBranch Post Office483336
JabalpurHead Post Office482001
Jabalpur CanttSub Post Office482001
Jabalpur CitySub Post Office482002
Jabalpur FactorySub Post Office482011
Jeewan Bima NigamSub Post Office482001
JhansiBranch Post Office483222
JhingraiBranch Post Office483222
JhiriaBranch Post Office483110
JhirmilaBranch Post Office483110
JonesganjSub Post Office482002
Junwani KalanBranch Post Office483225
KailwasBranch Post Office482021
KailwasBranch Post Office483222
KaladehiBranch Post Office482051
KaladumarBranch Post Office483220
Kanchanpur S.O (Jabalpur)Sub Post Office482004
KarmetaBranch Post Office482002
KastaraBranch Post Office483110
Kasturba Nagar S.O (Jabalpur)Sub Post Office482001
Page no. 1 of 3

Interactive Map of Jabalpur PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: