India FlagLeh ladakh PIN Codes

Explore list and details of all Post offices and PIN codes in Leh ladakh, Ladakh, India or Retrieve Leh ladakh PIN codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Post offices and PIN codes in Leh ladakh district, Ladakh, India with our comprehensive directory. There are a total of 57 Post offices in Leh ladakh. Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the unique postal index numbers that define the diverse localities and villages in the District. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Leh ladakh's PIN Codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike. Click on the Details buttons to explore full address detail and location map for the selected Post office or PIN code in Leh ladakh.

To find a comprehensive list of Post offices and PIN codes in Leh ladakh district, Ladakh, India, please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Post Offices & PIN codes in Leh ladakh

Office NameOffice TypePIN codeDetails
AlchiBranch Post Office194107
BASGOBranch Post Office194107
BiamaBranch Post Office194106
BOGDANGBranch Post Office194401
ChamrayBranch Post Office194201
Chuchot GongmaBranch Post Office194104
CHUCHOT SHAMMABranch Post Office194104
CHUCHOT YOKMABranch Post Office194104
ChuchulBranch Post Office194101
ChuglamsarSub Post Office194104
ChumathangBranch Post Office194202
DiskitSub Post Office194401
DumkharBranch Post Office194106
DurbukBranch Post Office194101
FaingBranch Post Office194101
Gia MeruBranch Post Office194201
HanooBranch Post Office194106
Hemis ChangaBranch Post Office194201
Hemis ShukpacahanBranch Post Office194106
HemiyaBranch Post Office194202
HorzeyBranch Post Office194101
HunderBranch Post Office194401
IgooBranch Post Office194201
KairyBranch Post Office194202
KarooBranch Post Office194201
KhalsiSub Post Office194106
KhardongBranch Post Office194401
KubatBranch Post Office194401
KungyamBranch Post Office194202
LamayuruBranch Post Office194106
LehHead Post Office194101
Leh CitySub Post Office194101
LIKIRBranch Post Office194107
MATHOOBranch Post Office194104
NeyBranch Post Office194107
NIMOOBranch Post Office194107
NurlaBranch Post Office194106
NYOMA MUDSub Post Office194202
Nyoma MudSub Post Office194404
PanamikBranch Post Office194401
SabooBranch Post Office194104
SaktiBranch Post Office194201
SaspolSub Post Office194402
SASPOLSub Post Office194107
SharaBranch Post Office194201
SheyBranch Post Office194201
SkurbuchanBranch Post Office194106
SpitukBranch Post Office194101
STOKBranch Post Office194104
TakmachikBranch Post Office194106
TemisgamBranch Post Office194106
TercheyBranch Post Office194401
ThiksaySub Post Office194201
TiaBranch Post Office194106
Tiger SumurBranch Post Office194401
TurtukBranch Post Office194401
WanlaBranch Post Office194106

Interactive Map of Leh ladakh PIN codes

Interactive PIN code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its PIN code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Helpful Resources: