Bulgaria FlagBurgas (Бургас) Postal codes

Explore list of Municipalities and Postal codes in Burgas (Бургас), Bulgaria or Retrieve postal codes instantly with address lookup tool.

Explore list of Municipalities and Postal codes in Burgas (Бургас) Province, Bulgaria with our comprehensive Postal codes directory. There are a total of 13 District in Burgas (Бургас). Whether you're a resident, a business owner, or a traveler, our curated list provides a detailed overview of the postal codes that define the diverse neighborhoods and regions of the Burgas (Бургас) province. Discover the intricacies of each Postal code, from bustling cities to municipalities. Our user-friendly guide aims to assist you in navigating and understanding the distinct regions encapsulated by Burgas (Бургас) Postal codes, offering valuable insights for residents and visitors alike.

To find a comprehensive list of Municipalities and Postal codes in Burgas (Бургас), please refer to the table below or click on any location on the Interactive map to instantly find the postal code and address for your mail's destination:

List of Postal codes in Burgas (Бургас)

MunicipalityPostal codes (Range)
Ajtos (Айтос)8500 to 8549
Burgas (Бургас)8000 to 8521
Carevo (Царево)8260 to 8283
Kameno (Камено)8103 to 8533
Karnobat (Карнобат)8400 to 8493
Malko Turnovo (Малко Търново)8350 to 8370
Nesebur (Несебър)8221 to 8257
Pomorie (Поморие)8200 to 8249
Primorsko (Приморско)8145 to 8290
Ruen (Руен)8161 to 8582
Sozopol (Созопол)8130 to 8161
Sredec (Средец)8300 to 8347
Sungurlare (Сунгурларе)8430 to 8471

Interactive Map of Burgas (Бургас) Postal codes

Interactive Postal code lookup Map: Simply click on any location on the map to instantly reveal its Postal code and address details. For a more immersive experience, engage Fullscreen mode to maximize your exploration capabilities and enable smooth navigation with scroll gestures.

Burgas (Бургас) postal codes, streamlined and structured, offer a unique insight into the country's geographical organization. Comprising four digits without separator characters, these codes serve as navigational markers within Burgas (Бургас). The initial digit denotes Burgas (Бургас) province. Meanwhile, the subsequent digits offer increasingly granular detail, narrowing down to specific areas and localities. This structured format ensures efficient sorting and delivery of mail, enabling seamless communication across urban centers, rural villages, and everything in between.

Helpful Resources: